yakuza wrote:speedfreak44, I can get the complete QG gearbox conversion for you, if you like.
GoS wrote:fellas knowing that the primera club small so we wah merge with the bluebird club on ah trip to the maryro for ah lil beach lime let me know what all yuh think
swift gti funatic wrote:After may i'll start pushing and organizing with snail and tired accord for meets/garage days etc... have a lil patience GoS it's only one run you went on, much more to come.
G20 wrote:Question guys...anyone tried converting the 4 lug to 5 lug yet ? I'm not sure if anyone else may have posted it ( too may pages to read)
Thinking of doing the conversion using the P12 suspension... Feedback / Suggestions ?
Thanks
speedfreak44 wrote:the guy that did it on g20.net said the rear was a slight issue but nothing major to deal with
Puppetman1142 wrote:so the spindles bolt on direct? yes
also wat is the wheel nut spacing is it 5x114? yes
and the brake set up the same as the p11
also the axles? u will be using your axles
i want to know going to try this conversion someday and want to know what i have to get?
turbosnail wrote:speedfreak44 wrote:the guy that did it on g20.net said the rear was a slight issue but nothing major to deal with
a couple on g20.net did it but this guy had a set up for sale,think was around 400 usd
turbosnail wrote:Puppetman1142 wrote:so the spindles bolt on direct? yes
i want to know going to try this conversion someday and want to know what i have to get?
G20 wrote:turbosnail wrote:Puppetman1142 wrote:so the spindles bolt on direct? yes
Ok now this is the sort of feedback I was looking for.
Most of the rims I'm getting from Japan are 5 x 114 that's why I want to convert. Tired of all those Taiwanese & Chinese rims that bend real easily.
Getting:
The complete rear P12 SUSENSION for about $700.00 - cables and all
The complete front suspension ( rotor, spindle etc ) - price to be determined
Want to start this project soon so, if I do decide to go ahead with it I'll post it...
Thanks dudes !!!
sunil wrote:P11 .............