Why don't we ever learn???

mitsuboi

Re: Why don't we ever learn???

Postby mitsuboi » April 4th, 2011, 10:15 pm

pioneer wrote:yeah mitsuboi bumper me nah...i have ah suprise waitin fuh allyuh :wink:

What u have dey bai.....rear hid's or air horn to shatter we glass....or worse yet a nude picture of ur gyul to run we off d road...lol

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 5th, 2011, 7:19 am

ROFL^

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » April 5th, 2011, 10:52 am

I guess those folks in the 5 or so accidents yesterday don't read Trinituner threads....and the carnage continues...!!!

Postby Hook » April 5th, 2011, 11:22 am

^^^ I've become desensitized to it for a while now since my loss.

A close family friend who knew me since I was a toddler died in the recent Claxton Bay smash up. I did not feel a thing.

Postby Chimera » April 5th, 2011, 11:31 am

too much to read...i only read the first page but

hilux driver was obviously wrong but you didn't have to move out of his way, he would have went around

Depending on what I driving, I just slow down more and more for whoever bumpering me until they get fedup and go around.

I don't have to let anyone pass, u cud bumper and flash lights and press yuh horn..eh bothering me

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 5th, 2011, 11:34 am

mitsuboi wrote:So I lie???

How often do we see men rear endin someone or fender benders cuz one man choose to obey d law by drvin within d limit on d left lane causin a pile up behing him an everyone fightin to cut in d right lane to overtake him????

The worst bumper to bumper traffic Ive seen has always been caused by accidents on the North/South highway and NOT by someone driving slowly with a bunch of cars tailing them.
(though Ive seen trucks take up both lanes and slow the flow down to a crawl before)
I dont recall ever passing by the wreck and seeing a rear end collision, but Ive seen at least 2 jackass drives (one 'weaver') that ended up in a crash and a huge pileup.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 5th, 2011, 12:27 pm

^^i nvr said dey caused bumper to bumper traffic ....but dey do cause traffic to slow dwn considerably an it is quite a nuisance wen everyone fightin to get into one lane....I have witnessed quite a few fender benders cuz of dis an one person actually rear ended my van a time...lucky nuttin happened to it :D

Postby Hook » April 5th, 2011, 1:24 pm

^^^ so u blame a slow-poke instead of the impatient kant who bonx you cuz dey cyar merge properly? *steupsssssssssss*

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 5th, 2011, 2:12 pm

^^^1 slowpoke for a 1000 angry disgruntled impatient kants ......u do d maths

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 5th, 2011, 2:51 pm

hence the "keep left" law....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 5th, 2011, 6:03 pm

Well hopefully one day there will be three lanes on both north an southbound an no more of all dis keep left an traffic nonsense

Postby Morpheus » April 5th, 2011, 6:12 pm

devrat wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:around what time?
and if meh comprehension skills eh faling, that puts you behind another car, going @ 95km/h in the right lane, wiht no other cars around. you then signaled and went left, essentially creating a box.

But wagonrunner.....that is what most people do when faced with rapidly approaching headlights in their rear view mirror. Most drivers would indicate and switch to the "slow lane" to allow a vehicle travelling faster, than they are, to pass.

dev, yeah. but the situation he created, if my observation is right, would create more problems than solved.

van man coming. theres a lane clear. leave it clear so he can pass. that wont be simpler / safer?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 5th, 2011, 7:53 pm

have to head pos tomorrow...oh how I dread that........but I'll be at 80km/h on the left lane....."who vex lorse"....impatient kants need to calm down and take their time.

honestly can't see the logic in mitsuboi's arguements......

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » April 6th, 2011, 1:08 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:honestly can't see the logic in mitsuboi's arguements......

same here.

Postby Hook » April 6th, 2011, 1:41 pm

Majestic12 wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:honestly can't see the logic in mitsuboi's arguements......

same here.

here too...something very wrong with his mathematics...because he talking real twos

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 6th, 2011, 1:59 pm

mitsuboi wrote:Well hopefully one day there will be three lanes on both north an southbound an no more of all dis keep left an traffic nonsense

where do u plan on fitting a 3rd lane???

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 6th, 2011, 8:50 pm

^^ so back in d day b4 alyuh strt drvin there were 2 lanes from south to grandbazar.....somehow dey managed to fit 3 lanes from caroni to gb an 3 from gb to chag...ent????

Anyways if I does confuse alyuh is cuz not I alone does post from my account.....I have a padna in wrk does like to play d ass

Postby A172 » April 6th, 2011, 9:26 pm

rite rite

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 6th, 2011, 9:40 pm

^^^ who cares?????

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 7th, 2011, 1:35 am

mitsuboi, next time remember to logout so as to avoid any future confusion....

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » April 7th, 2011, 8:03 am

mitsuboi wrote:^^ so back in d day b4 alyuh strt drvin there were 2 lanes from south to grandbazar.....somehow dey managed to fit 3 lanes from caroni to gb an 3 from gb to chag...ent????

And...having all those extra lanes have changed nothing other than the volume of vehicles on the roads. In fact, as clearly shown by all the accidents between Caroni and Chaguanas within the last 3 weeks, the reckless driving still continues but now with more vehicles around you as you drive.

Again, I don't see where your argument is going!

sweetiepaper

Postby sweetiepaper » April 7th, 2011, 12:49 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:too much to read...i only read the first page but

hilux driver was obviously wrong but you didn't have to move out of his way, he would have went around

Depending on what I driving, I just slow down more and more for whoever bumpering me until they get fedup and go around.

I don't have to let anyone pass, u cud bumper and flash lights and press yuh horn..eh bothering me

y slow down more and more if they aren't bothering you?

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » April 7th, 2011, 3:56 pm

i was driving up the highway last week looking at the highway in detail....left side and slow of course....if they was to put a 3rd lane on the highway lets say to maybe south turnoff, that will be a massive undertaking because all the exits like couva and gaspa would have to move, bridges would have to be made wider and if in the southbound lane you put it on the right side, how long before you run into bridge pillars.

we just need to obey the laws and learn patience

just my opinion

Postby Chimera » April 7th, 2011, 4:00 pm

sweetiepaper wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:too much to read...i only read the first page but

y slow down more and more if they aren't bothering you?

to bother them.

Postby A172 » April 7th, 2011, 4:10 pm

unless yuh doing 350whp up or the Authorities....fcuk you...stay behind and beat up

Postby rollingstock » April 7th, 2011, 10:17 pm

mitsuboi wrote:^^ so back in d day b4 alyuh strt drvin there were 2 lanes from south to grandbazar.....somehow dey managed to fit 3 lanes from caroni to gb an 3 from gb to chag...ent????

Anyways if I does confuse alyuh is cuz not I alone does post from my account.....I have a padna in wrk does like to play wid mih ass

I have that same problem :?

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » April 8th, 2011, 11:08 am

A172 wrote:unless yuh doing 350whp up or the Authorities....fcuk you...stay behind and beat up

Not every one of us are willing to take that chance with such ignorant drivers. Some may get even more angry and in their rage do something really stupid that will end up taking their lives as well as yours. I don't play around with my life. I always keep in mind that I live not only for myself but for others as well. Loves ones are expecting me back home at the end of the day...!!!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 8th, 2011, 11:46 am

Anyways if I does confuse alyuh is cuz not I alone does post from my account.....I have a padna in wrk does like to play wid mih ass

I have that same problem :?

Well if I have a smexy ass :D
Get ur avatar to com play wit it :D :D :D