rollingstock wrote:Don't bring logic in here slacker, is de dog fault
And when dey driving 180km/h on de h/way and hit a pothole or get a flat, crash and die is de government fault for improper paving and blasted nexen.
Rallyfignis wrote:rollingstock wrote:Don't bring logic in here slacker, is de dog fault
And when dey driving 180km/h on de h/way and hit a pothole or get a flat, crash and die is de government fault for improper paving and blasted nexen.
You ever bounce your car before?
Even a small scratch, dent, anything?
Rallyfignis wrote:rollingstock wrote:Don't bring logic in here slacker, is de dog fault
You ever bounce your car before?
Even a small scratch, dent, anything?
And when dey driving 180km/h on de h/way and hit a pothole or get a flat, crash and die is de government fault for improper paving and blasted nexen. if this a sample of logic then yes....leave it out
Rallyfignis wrote:^^^It means accidents happen fool.
A dog jump out in front of you suddenly and bang! it dead
Firewall wrote:rollingstock wrote:Don't bring logic in here slacker, is de dog fault
And when dey driving 180km/h on de h/way and hit a pothole or get a flat, crash and die is de government fault for improper paving and blasted nexen. if this a sample of logic then yes....leave it out
probably you didn't understand what i was saying, so let me reiterate:
slacker_jack is correct in what he is saying proper speed and following distances should give time to react.
what i am saying is that:
a) accidents do happen, but can be avoided in this instance if the driver was paying attention to the road
b) there are always extenuating circumstances (shades of gray), yes but if this was a fact here some compassion could still have been shown.
perhaps it might sit better with you if i said "he bounce the dog for spite whilst condemning him and his family to similar fate" I never advocated such, i wouldn't call ill on someone's family for an act like this.
how am i countering logic? or were you just looking to +1 your post count?
sliderz1 wrote:rollingstock wrote:DFC wrote:grrrr.....thats harsh.
call 657-0777 and ask for Dr. Amanda Huggenkiss
MuddaFrokkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111!!!!!!!1111!!!
She ask mih spicy or original
Wha kinda therapist is tha?
u lie...........she ask me if i want fries wit dat
Rallyfignis wrote:You pull over and pick up the dead dog on the side of the road and give it a proper burial, while I drive off smoking a joint and sucking down a beer while texting and getting a bj, then we'll see who has more fun in this life.
Rallyfignis wrote:I was having a good time until the thing run in front of me steupssssss
Rallyfignis wrote:^^^Might as well have told me about my mother, would have been more effective.
But I forget everyone on this site is perfect and nothing can ever go wrong.
You pull over and pick up the dead dog on the side of the road and give it a proper burial, while I drive off smoking a joint and sucking down a beer while texting and getting a bj, then we'll see who has more fun in this life.
rollingstock wrote:Firewall wrote:rollingstock wrote:Don't bring logic in here slacker, is de dog fault
probably you didn't understand what i was saying, so let me reiterate:
slacker_jack is correct in what he is saying proper speed and following distances should give time to react.
what i am saying is that:
a) accidents do happen, but can be avoided in this instance if the driver was paying attention to the roadwe can never say for certain as we were not involved and as such should extend the benefit of the doubt.
b) there are always extenuating circumstances (shades of gray), yes but if this was a fact here some compassion could still have been shown.if it was somebody's dog then certainly, stopping, and offering assistance should be a given.
perhaps it might sit better with you if i said "he bounce the dog for spite whilst condemning him and his family to similar fate" I never advocated such, i wouldn't call ill on someone's family for an act like this.you certainly did not and it was not meant to be directed at you personally, but to the general feeling in the thread - should have read "you all"
how am i countering logic? or were you just looking to +1 your post count?
I don't see how post count became an issue here.
post count was directed to stephon who seemed to be commenting without direction, or even examples to state where logic was being ignored
UML wrote:you snapped the spine of the dog you bounced and rolled over with your Hilux at 4:30pm today at La Romaine. You saw the dog in the road and didnt even slow down. I dont know what the faack you were watching because I was behind you and saw the dog and told my passenger "look he going tuh bounce the dog". It has really bothered me to see how this unfold and I am a bit uneasy since it has happened. The dog was bawling in pain and cud not move as you cowardly drove off without even stopping.
Really sad to see the dog on the road bawling and unable to move from the spot where he was hit.
i really hope the dog died or was put to sleep because it was heartbreaking to see him in the state he was.
Karma is ah beeatch!!
turbohead wrote:sliderz1 wrote:rollingstock wrote:DFC wrote:grrrr.....thats harsh.
call 657-0777 and ask for Dr. Amanda Huggenkiss
MuddaFrokkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111!!!!!!!1111!!!
She ask mih spicy or original
Wha kinda therapist is tha?
u lie...........she ask me if i want fries wit dat
she ask me breast or thigh....
nervewrecker wrote:Rallyfignis wrote:^^^Might as well have told me about my mother, would have been more effective.
You pull over and pick up the dead dog on the side of the road and give it a proper burial, while I drive off smoking a joint and sucking down a beer while texting and getting a bj, then we'll see who has more fun in this life.
nobody is perfect but your reaction to what happened is what bothered me even more. I agree mistakes happen & yes it may have been unavoidable but did you have to keep driving like nothing happened? I didnt say you have to pull over & bury the dog but at least pull over & at least try & put the animal out nah rather than leave it to suffer.
It has me asking myself the question: had it been a human being instead, would it have the same outcome?
nervewrecker wrote:Rallyfignis wrote:^^^Might as well have told me about my mother, would have been more effective.
nobody is perfect but your reaction to what happened is what bothered me even more. I agree mistakes happen & yes it may have been unavoidable but did you have to keep driving like nothing happened? I didnt say you have to pull over & bury the dog but at least pull over & at least try & put the animal out nah rather than leave it to suffer.
It has me asking myself the question: had it been a human being instead, would it have the same outcome?
rollingstock wrote:A dove flew into my door glass once and died, i cried like a girl and went straight home and told my mammy and she consoled me.