GoS wrote:where in la romain is this
GoS wrote:boy u living siparia we going beach after or wah
GoS wrote:oh ho yeah i know dey always saw the line but never tried it u ever eat from the lady on the corner by pond street
goalpost wrote:GoS wrote:oh ho yeah i know dey always saw the line but never tried it u ever eat from the lady on the corner by pond street
That's opp d drug store? I remember eating it a while back, don't remember if it was any good.
goalpost wrote:Johnny's doubles in La-Romaine is d best...but then again I've never sampled much other vendors ever since finding him.
3 and a canned coke is a saturday breakfast for me.
gastly369 wrote:rossi wrote:gastly369 wrote:rossi wrote:Siparia and Fyzo tuners.....ah headin by the ole man on Anand Low Price compound. Ah sponsoring who could eat the most!!! Leaving home in 5 mins.
michaels doubles orr
?? An old indian man and his wife....don't know his name though.
white wagon he does sell from sometimes by de gas station
he channa does be real good .. nah brown like most dem men who does stretch de mix with potato
had a man longtime he mix was so thick i sh!t you not is ah ice cream scoop de man use to take out he channa with yes.. when yuh get big yuh want to cut cost.. well he business close now no more sales
rossi wrote:gastly369 wrote:rossi wrote:gastly369 wrote:rossi wrote:Siparia and Fyzo tuners.....ah headin by the ole man on Anand Low Price compound. Ah sponsoring who could eat the most!!! Leaving home in 5 mins.
michaels doubles orr
he channa does be real good .. nah brown like most dem men who does stretch de mix with potato
had a man longtime he mix was so thick i sh!t you not is ah ice cream scoop de man use to take out he channa with yes.. when yuh get big yuh want to cut cost.. well he business close now no more sales
I think I know who you're talking about but that is in Fyzo itself, I was talking about by Anand Grocery.This old man has pepper, coconut chutney,sweet sauce (not that I eat that) and another concoction of pepper. The channa not runny or too thick, it just right and the bhara has the right texture. What the hell!?! I sounding like ah Judge in ah bess doubles competition!![]()
What about the dark indian fella that sells opposite Sisto? He switches location on a Sunday and sells by Mahabir's Bar. His doubles good but the lines boy....can't handle that at all!!!
so apart from all that, allyuh really on for a doubles meeting on Sunday or what?
goalpost wrote:GoS wrote:where in la romain is this
Johnny's by the corner by the old cinema, just after La Romain Mosque. I think it's at the corner of Southern Main Road and La Fortune
rossi wrote:gastly369 wrote:rossi wrote:gastly369 wrote:rossi wrote:Siparia and Fyzo tuners.....ah headin by the ole man on Anand Low Price compound. Ah sponsoring who could eat the most!!! Leaving home in 5 mins.
michaels doubles orr
I think I know who you're talking about but that is in Fyzo itself, I was talking about by Anand Grocery.This old man has pepper, coconut chutney,sweet sauce (not that I eat that) and another concoction of pepper. The channa not runny or too thick, it just right and the bhara has the right texture. What the hell!?! I sounding like ah Judge in ah bess doubles competition!![]()
What about the dark indian fella that sells opposite Sisto? He switches location on a Sunday and sells by Mahabir's Bar. His doubles good but the lines boy....can't handle that at all!!!
so apart from all that, allyuh really on for a doubles meeting on Sunday or what?
nervewrecker wrote:paltoo was originally the guy who used to sell opposite the middle gas station, he now sells opposite timberwolf bar. there is another guy selling opposite the gas station, tastes good.
doubles from the guy on the junction by sisto does lash, plenty line too.
there is one who sells on massahood junction as well, that does lash too.
I know the guy who you guys speaketh of in la romaine as well, cant remember how good it was though.
sooo.....when is this fyzo doubles lime I hearing about?
CS3A_GLX wrote:yuh wife din say that! she said sumting else wuz flat and yuh jus using yuh belly as d scapegoat...