link wrote:but d commissioners don't hve a problem with 'niz'...is d police
if u remove everybody dem corruption boss hve probs with...what do u hve ???
FREE REIGN LIKE PNM CAUSED...................WHICH IS WHY WE IN THIS DEEP SHEIT NOW
zoom rader wrote:eliteauto .
What are the reasons that there are few indo trinis in the upper ranks of the Police force?
link wrote:but d commissioners don't hve a problem with 'niz'...is d police
if u remove everybody dem corruption boss hve probs with...what do u hve ???
FREE REIGN LIKE PNM CAUSED...................WHICH IS WHY WE IN THIS DEEP SHEIT NOW
ronsin1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:eliteauto .
What are the reasons that there are few indo trinis in the upper ranks of the Police force?
It is simple the volume of indo trini's that apply is less than that of afro trini's
With in the study that was done this point also came up in the final report.
zoom rader wrote:ronsin1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:eliteauto .
It is simple the volume of indo trini's that apply is less than that of afro trini's
Which study is this? Does it state the number of Indos that applied and failed exam,interviews ect?
We are speaking of the upper managent Police force and not the normal police.
rollingstock wrote:^^^^ steups afro's not allowed in the police service, hair must be short and cleanly trimmed.
memphis78644 wrote:d only way to fix this is to do a probe,find out who apply,who fail, an why,ask the ppl who apply wat they thing an bring the report to the public.that all dey have to do unless they have sumthing to hide
zoom rader wrote:ronsin1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:eliteauto .
Which study is this? Does it state the number of Indos that applied and failed exam,interviews ect?
zoom rader wrote:eliteauto .
5onDfloor wrote:zoom rader wrote:eliteauto .
Zoomrader what are the resaons there are NO indo Trinis on the National Football team?
Greypatch wrote:rollingstock wrote:^^^^ steups afro's not allowed in the police service, hair must be short and cleanly trimmed.
ek4ever wrote:The only problem I have with Nizam is the issue with the police and his failure to comply with police instructions.
Other than that....what's the problem with his statements? Up to now no one refute the facts....the man was just stating what was found. If ppl have an issue with what the man say then the solution is to look into the cause and highlight that.
Maybe he could've put it across in better language but facts are facts.....if racial imbalance at the senior levels of the police service negatively affects the performance of the service then it's an issue to be addressed....but that first has to be proven. My issue with what was said is really what was its purpose?
I agree16 cycles wrote:forget race......
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:zoom rader wrote:ronsin1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:eliteauto .
zoom rader a lil bit again you will argue why it don have more indo trinis on the national football or track teams
get real and please take your bigotry elsewhere
tr1ad wrote:aye Duane
as yuh bring up that
how come no indian playing for trinidad football team?
zoom rader wrote:tr1ad wrote:aye Duane
as yuh bring up that
how come no indian playing for trinidad football team?
Becuase in National sports teams you want the best member baised on fitness and merti.
With the police force its baised on exams and interviewing process. So its seems are indos are dunce and cant pass an exam or interview.