Bizzare wrote:** Transferring ownership the domain name "bidnbuy.com" to an online domain resale company for approx $500US (age 17 thinking I hit the jackpot) , which was resold to buydomains.com for a bit over $22,000 US I understandand now that same company is listing it for $42588US and is in the process of negotiation. I HAD FVCKIN GOLD IN MY HAND AND DIDN'T KNOW IT
~Vēġó~ wrote:all the regrets in my life were as a result of alcohol over-consumption......too many to mention but the last incident could have cost me it all.......from theday after I decided to get tha fk serious and subsequently, each day I remind myself of the road I could have so easily gone down...
glad to state that today makes it 100 days alcohol free.
Mitsu_Exec wrote:...opening this thread (x2)
kadeem wrote:Climbin in a window to check Antoine Dodson's sister...
ronsin1 wrote:I don't look at anything as a mistake I look at it as a learning experience. a mistake merely educates you
what is a big mistake is not learning from past mistakes
cinco wrote:not switching to geico
shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:lowering my car by dualstar
zeeshan66 wrote:in 3 pages toyota2nr was the ONLY one to mention marriage.....lol either the rest of u smart or toyota2nr....ah sorry
devrat wrote:Greypatch wrote:Bulling ah gyul, sister after ah pass thru she and she mom.
PICS??????????
Veritrini wrote:shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:lowering my car by dualstar
Padna make that same mistake !!!![]()