slacker_jack wrote:while we on the topic, is there a way to acess youtube from them laptops? if anyone knows how plz post it here or pm me![]()
& yes, they have access to facebook but strange enough they cant download attachments from hotmail.
16 cycles wrote:^ laptop is a tool - only as good as the person using it.....
audioholicz.co wrote:xtech wrote:only works if u paying for internet an once again TSTT or Flow would be ordered to give up the account owner address.
If i stole one I would log on to my neighbor WIFI an watch the police show up an smash up them house to bits. Or better yet go to a public library.
Simple way to beat this system is replace / wipe hard drive ............. tracker program gone
won't work, Computrace is installed on your BIOS not your HARD DRIVE..
saxman642 wrote:I have about 9 of these eCAL laptops in front of me at this time.
I just did a factory restore of them.. connected one to a wifi router. Typed the address for facebook and youtube and I got on. No stress.
Tried to acess a porn site (http://www.xnxx.com) Access was blocked by McAfee Total Protection Service's content filter
pioneer wrote:lol for all we know they "stole" it themselves...but that's not the truth they want allyuh to know right?...right in the middle of so many things going wrong in the country...
How come when allyuh laptops geh stolen nobody does find it?![]()
Wha bout all de stolen car audio equipment that those street pirates using so freely?
get serious people, please
mitch wrote:saxman642 wrote:I have about 9 of these eCAL laptops in front of me at this time.
I just did a factory restore of them.. connected one to a wifi router. Typed the address for facebook and youtube and I got on. No stress.
Tried to acess a porn site (http://www.xnxx.com) Access was blocked by McAfee Total Protection Service's content filter
why?
apple wrote:Cracked screens, wdh dem does be doing with it? Steups.
saxman642 wrote:I have about 9 of these eCAL laptops in front of me at this time.
saxman642 wrote:mitch wrote:saxman642 wrote:I have about 9 of these eCAL laptops in front of me at this time.
why?
Because I work in a school, sir! I'm the first line of support when the kids mess them up... The one who wonders why so many of them keep coming in for repair with cracked screens.