Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 1:02 pm

^^Eh?

professor

Postby professor » March 3rd, 2011, 3:22 pm

MISHI wrote:Your name must be "Bayer" cause you sure are an @ss... prin.

Mishi, dat one too high for Mr. Red Sleeper.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 3:27 pm

so you call a man an @ss prin?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 3rd, 2011, 9:39 pm

what's fat but thin, short but long, near but far and rhymes with elmo...

Kasey

Postby Kasey » March 4th, 2011, 2:33 am

^^nutn

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 4th, 2011, 7:45 pm

a bajan a grenadian went to o apply for a job. The bajan man went to the boss to be interviewed so the first question was," How old are you", the bajan replied,"25"." How long have you been in trinidad", the bajan man said,"5 years" next question was how u get here and the bajan said "boat" so the boss gave him the job. The bajan man walk outside happy and tell d grenadian," WAAAY boi ah get d job! all ah had to say was 25, 5 and boat.

So the grenadian man went to get interviewed so the boss man ask him how long u in trini for........man reply and say 25.......next question was how old u is........man reply and say 5 so d boss ask him......u iza a$$ or a jacka$$......man saay boat :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 4th, 2011, 7:47 pm

^^hahahaha

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 5th, 2011, 7:15 am

My wife and I were sitting at a table at her high school reunion, and shekept staring at a drunken man swigging his drink as he sat alone at a nearby table.I asked her, "Do you know him?""Yes", she sighed,"He's my old boyfriend.... I understand he took to drinking right after wesplit up those many years ago, and I hear he hasn't been sober since.""My God!" I said, "Who would think a person could go on celebrating that long?"And then the fight started..

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 5th, 2011, 12:18 pm

Question: Ms America, how do you describe a male organ in your country? Ms America: Well, I can say that male organs in America are like gentlemen. Question: How can you say so? Ms America: Because it stands every time it sees a woman...

Question: Ms Spain, how do you describe a male organ in your country? Ms Spain: Male organs in our country are like our very own Bullfight or Toro (Bull) Question: How can you say so? Ms Spain: Because it charges every time it sees an opening.

Question: Ms Philippines, how do you describe a male organ in your country? Ms Philippines: Well, I can say that male organs in our country are like gossip or rumors. Question: How can you say so? Ms Philippines: Because it passes from mouth to mouth..

Question: Ms Soudi Arabia, how do you describe a male organ in your country? Ms Saudi: Well, I can say that male organs in Saudi are like thieves. Question: How can you say so? Ms Saudi: Because they like to enter through the back door...

Question: Ms Malaysia, how do you describe a male organ in your country? Ms Malaysia: Well, I can say that Male Organs in Malaysia are like Proton car. Question: How can you say so? Ms Malaysia: Look tough but actually very soft....

Question: Ms Singapore, how do you describe a male organ in your country? Ms Singapore: Well, I can say that male organ in Singapore is very Kiasu (Afraid to lose).

Question: How can you say so? Ms Singapore: It always wants to rush in quick and leave 15 minutes before the show is over ...

Question: Ms India, how do you describe a male organ in your country? Ms India: Well, I can say the male organs in India are like labourers. Question: How can you say so?
Ms India: Because it works day and night.....

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » March 6th, 2011, 3:10 pm

better version of the bayer joke would be -

babes, tonite you name bayer...cause when i done with you, your ass sprain....

*prepares to duck from unidentified flying fruit*

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 6th, 2011, 4:30 pm

SPRANG_A wrote:better version of the bayer joke would be -

babes, tonite you name bayer...cause when i done with you, your ass sprain....

*prepares to duck from unidentified flying fruit*

u sure is not UFA..........unidentified flying abject

Postby Chimera » March 12th, 2011, 10:45 am

Two zebras are talking and on asks the other, "Am I black with white stripes or white with black stripes?"
The other replies "well I dont know, you should pray to god about that and ask him"

So that night the did and god replied "you are what you are"

The next day he said to the other zebra "i still dont understand what i am because God just said "You are what you are",

the 2nd zebra respons,"you must be white with black stripes or else God would have said "yo is what yo is"

Postby Chimera » March 12th, 2011, 10:51 am

When die i want to go peacefully--like my grandfather did- in his sleep.
Not screaming like the passengers in his car.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 12th, 2011, 11:28 am

Three men went to hell.
The devil said to them "You have come to hell, and you must now choose whether to spend eternity in room 1, 2 or 3"
He then opened the doors to the three rooms.
Room 1 was filled with men standing on their heads, on a hard wooden floor.
Room 2 was filled with men standing on the heads, on a cement floor.
Finally, room 3 had just a few men, standing in sheit up to their knees and drinking coffee.
The men thought for a while, and decided to go with room 3, as it was less crowded and they could drink coffee.
They entered the door to room 3 and just as it was closing behind them, the devil said "OK men, coffee break's over. Back on your heads."

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 12th, 2011, 4:51 pm

A couple, both age 68, went to a sex therapist's office. The
doctor asked, "What can I do for you?" The man said, "Will
you watch us have sexual intercourse?" The doctor looked
puzzled, but agreed.

When the couple finished, the doctor said, "There's nothing
wrong with the way you have intercourse," and charged them
$50.

This happened several weeks in a row. The couple would make
an appointment, have intercourse with no problems, pay the
doctor, then leave.

Finally the doctor asked, "Just exactly what are you trying
to find out?"

The old man said, "We're not trying to find out anything.
She's married and we can't go to her house. I'm married and
we can't go to my house. The Holiday Inn charges $90. The
Hilton charges $108. We do it here for $50, and I get $43
back from Medicare."

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 13th, 2011, 4:35 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Two zebras are talking and on asks the other, "Am I black with white stripes or white with black stripes?"
The other replies "well I dont know, you should pray to god about that and ask him"

The next day he said to the other zebra "i still dont understand what i am because God just said "You are what you are",

the 2nd zebra respons,"you must be white with black stripes or else God would have said "yo is what yo is"

ah doh understandd!

d spike

Postby d spike » March 13th, 2011, 11:37 am

speedaholic wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Two zebras are talking and on asks the other, "Am I black with white stripes or white with black stripes?"

ah doh understandd!

It's ah black thing (striped with white)... yo wouldn' understand. :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 13th, 2011, 4:05 pm

lol :lol:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 13th, 2011, 5:40 pm

ohh now i understand.. i lol'd

Postby sharkman121 » March 13th, 2011, 5:52 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:A couple, both age 68, went to a sex therapist's office. The
doctor asked, "What can I do for you?" The man said, "Will
you watch us have sexual intercourse?" The doctor looked
puzzled, but agreed.

When the couple finished, the doctor said, "There's nothing
wrong with the way you have intercourse," and charged them
$50.

This happened several weeks in a row. The couple would make
an appointment, have intercourse with no problems, pay the
doctor, then leave.

Finally the doctor asked, "Just exactly what are you trying
to find out?"

The old man said, "We're not trying to find out anything.
She's married and we can't go to her house. I'm married and
we can't go to my house. The Holiday Inn charges $90. The
Hilton charges $108. We do it here for $50, and I get $43
back from Medicare."

good one

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » March 14th, 2011, 7:37 pm

ah man went to d market an died
how did he die??

bhaigan

*by gun

mostwanted

Postby mostwanted » March 14th, 2011, 8:32 pm

Dis rel stale:

A man walked into a bar and said awwch

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » March 14th, 2011, 10:00 pm

What's the difference between Stress, Tension and Panic?

Stress is when wife is pregnant, Tension is when girlfriend is pregnant, and Panic is when both are pregnant.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 15th, 2011, 7:27 am

mostwanted wrote:Dis rel stale:

It supposed to be like dis

A man walked into a bar

Ouch....it was an Iron Bar!!!!

Pretty lame but I lol'ed fuss time I hear it

Postby crazybalhead » March 15th, 2011, 7:28 am

evo_chic wrote:What's the difference between Stress, Tension and Panic?

Stress is when wife is pregnant, Tension is when girlfriend is pregnant, and Panic is when both are pregnant.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

:| :|

mostwanted

Postby mostwanted » March 15th, 2011, 10:21 pm

mitsuboi wrote:
mostwanted wrote:Dis rel stale:

It supposed to be like dis

A man walked into a bar

Ouch....it was an Iron Bar!!!!

Pretty lame but I lol'ed fuss time I hear it

Yeh dat was kinda d idea, yuh c is ah stalest joke competition and it look lyke sum ppl startin to 4get dat

mostwanted

Postby mostwanted » March 15th, 2011, 10:26 pm

Lol I guess i win dis competition!!!

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » March 16th, 2011, 6:55 am

is one ting if ah joke stale but is someting else wen it was funny and d way yuh tell it yuh mek it stale ....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 16th, 2011, 8:06 am

Why do Farts stink? So that Deaf people can enjoy them too.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 16th, 2011, 9:40 am

Lil johnny walks in his parents bedroom and dad has mom bent over and is going at it. Dad winks at johnny and johnny leaves the room. Dad finishes and thinks he better talk to johnny. After looking through the whole house, dad finds johnny upstairs with grandma bent over and is putting it to her hard. Dad flips out and screams "WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING?!?" Johnny winks and says. "Not so funny when its your mom huh!!