MISHI wrote:Your name must be "Bayer" cause you sure are an @ss... prin.
SPRANG_A wrote:better version of the bayer joke would be -
babes, tonite you name bayer...cause when i done with you, your ass sprain....
*prepares to duck from unidentified flying fruit*
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Two zebras are talking and on asks the other, "Am I black with white stripes or white with black stripes?"
The other replies "well I dont know, you should pray to god about that and ask him"
So that night the did and god replied "you are what you are"
The next day he said to the other zebra "i still dont understand what i am because God just said "You are what you are",
the 2nd zebra respons,"you must be white with black stripes or else God would have said "yo is what yo is"
speedaholic wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Two zebras are talking and on asks the other, "Am I black with white stripes or white with black stripes?"
The other replies "well I dont know, you should pray to god about that and ask him"
So that night the did and god replied "you are what you are"
The next day he said to the other zebra "i still dont understand what i am because God just said "You are what you are",
the 2nd zebra respons,"you must be white with black stripes or else God would have said "yo is what yo is"
ah doh understandd!
KLN Electronics wrote:A couple, both age 68, went to a sex therapist's office. The
doctor asked, "What can I do for you?" The man said, "Will
you watch us have sexual intercourse?" The doctor looked
puzzled, but agreed.
When the couple finished, the doctor said, "There's nothing
wrong with the way you have intercourse," and charged them
$50.
This happened several weeks in a row. The couple would make
an appointment, have intercourse with no problems, pay the
doctor, then leave.
Finally the doctor asked, "Just exactly what are you trying
to find out?"
The old man said, "We're not trying to find out anything.
She's married and we can't go to her house. I'm married and
we can't go to my house. The Holiday Inn charges $90. The
Hilton charges $108. We do it here for $50, and I get $43
back from Medicare."
mostwanted wrote:Dis rel stale:
A man walked into a bar and said awwch
evo_chic wrote:What's the difference between Stress, Tension and Panic?
Stress is when wife is pregnant, Tension is when girlfriend is pregnant, and Panic is when both are pregnant.
mitsuboi wrote:mostwanted wrote:Dis rel stale:
A man walked into a bar and said awwch
It supposed to be like dis
A man walked into a bar
Ouch....it was an Iron Bar!!!!
Pretty lame but I lol'ed fuss time I hear it