Frydog wrote:Can somebody feel sorry for me
I want an X1 PLEEEEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
ShIvAm wrote:i'll be on 11 ...
this power limiter ting i find to be BS :/
pete wrote:ShIvAm wrote:i'll be on 11 ...
this power limiter ting i find to be BS :/
Yuh didn't like meh 500hp veyron?
Alpha_2nr wrote:^Guessing that it is.
Anyone reaching high rankings on Time Trials 7 and 8 on teh seasonals?
R. Mutt wrote:Fellas, I'm confused. If you gift a car from you garage to a friend, do you lose it?
pete wrote:All afternoon and I finally finished 2 laps in the X1 to get bronze at the nurburgring gp track.. a whole 7 seconds off silver. It was worth 300,000 experience but ways that isn't easy
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:R. Mutt wrote:Fellas, I'm confused. If you gift a car from you garage to a friend, do you lose it?
believe it or not i was wondering the same thing a couple months ago
........... do what duane said above that is the most effective technique in which to transport a vehicle from any port in the world to any other port in the world with shipping time in jus under 10 secs... they should sticky that
MadCrix wrote:nice racing last night fellars
i left about 5 mins after u pete
and yea rmutt, the amount of cars i send ppl and i still have them in my garage eh lol
devi like yuh self with the f1 i sent it last ngiht
anoojra wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:R. Mutt wrote:Fellas, I'm confused. If you gift a car from you garage to a friend, do you lose it?
believe it or not i was wondering the same thing a couple months ago
........... do what duane said above that is the most effective technique in which to transport a vehicle from any port in the world to any other port in the world with shipping time in jus under 10 secs... they should sticky that
I figured out a another way if you don't have a Flash drive, just copy it to another profile on your Playstation and then you could copy it back from there.
Only thing is you will have to log off your profile to copy it back but i feel a lot safer doing it this way than copying it on a flash drive that could get corrupted
R. Mutt wrote:Thanks Duanepete wrote:All afternoon and I finally finished 2 laps in the X1 to get bronze at the nurburgring gp track.. a whole 7 seconds off silver. It was worth 300,000 experience but ways that isn't easy
Pete I tried this today....REAL stress![]()
The Nurburgring took me about 3 hours and I only got 2:17.6 - about 8 seconds off Silver. Then I jumped to Suzuka....MADNESS! So much stress to keep the X1 on the track AND make the bronze time. I was pushing the car to the limit and just barely keeping it on track. Managed a 2:22.169 - which is still almost 11 seconds off Silver.
Anyone who pulls Silver in these events is a GT5 boss...and Gold...well...I not even going to bother racing you if you can pull that. Platinum is a bleak prospect for me at this point.