michaelking7-King 7
Sully-LPC -Sully
joyjuice123-nes123
TriniPYONG-New Breed
devinath-devi
kesnut-kes_vtec
Drift_Monkey_868-exia_sir
norek_tnt-madman2961
Bacon wrote:BTW anybody else dissatisfied with the garage layout.....IMO we should have additional folders to separate the cars.....as of right now I have 131 cars and it does be real annoying to find what I looking for.
Does it have any advantage of building your garage other than useless horns and occasional paint......cause it have real useless cars that could throw away if there is no advantage....I swear I never buy a Lupo and have bout 4.....really doh know what sdey was tryin to achieve buy given yuh several versions of a sh!t car as prizes when dey have sooooooooo much more.
At 100 races or 1000 miles (someting like that) I got a Toms Supra (well a gift ticket) so was hoping that there will be a similar prize when you get x amount of cars.....is there? If not I sensing a big sale soon.
exia_sir wrote:convinced trini have supirior drivers in the game and real life ... MichaelKing7 and Drift_Monkey_868 tandem all day long
ShIvAm wrote:^^^ da bad
but umm anybody gold all dem Sebastien Loeb rally challenges ?
well why dont you add all the cars in your garage to your favourites? then you'd see allanoojra wrote:How come when you racing online yuh dont get to see the cars in your garage, except for the favorites?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:well why dont you add all the cars in your garage to your favourites? then you'd see allanoojra wrote:How come when you racing online yuh dont get to see the cars in your garage, except for the favorites?
anoojra wrote:BTW it was the Sebastien Loeb rally challenges you was talking about or just the regular rally challenges? I find the regular ones harder.
tr1ad wrote:using brakes in rally??? madness
twas a breeze for the loeb challenge as well as the regular challenges