HondaB20B wrote:check chai's adopted son RORO!!!
sharkman121 wrote:HondaB20B wrote:check chai's adopted son RORO!!!
sup son..
was studying to buy the reef keeper.. but upon further research and investigation the Apex seems the better buy.
rocky86 wrote:were can i get a pond liner to buy something for a small pond the liner must be 6'x12
chit8238 wrote:and does anyone have tiger barbs for sale cause id like to buy a few pairs tnx
dman wrote:ok went by chai's he has the impeller but no ceramic shaft
does anyone have a lifetech ap5200 that not working or any body knows where i can get the parts
also what is a good replacement brand for my pump
the guy by chai's recommended resun
UML wrote:i called him this morning and he said he only had the flare piece....i not sure if it is the same thing i wanted because he said it was $150 for the flare.
sharkman121 wrote:the salt in here is no more
HondaB20B wrote:sharkman121 wrote:the salt in here is no more
what went on pal.............................?????????????
SUPAstarr wrote:Guys i need some advise, i have the bottom half of a 400 gallon tank, a pick axe, shovel, and hoe an a lil room in the back yard, Im lookin for suggestions, want a pond but something that does not require a lot of maintenance, was thinkin to throw koi in, but im bein told kois required a lot of maintenance.
List for me, type of filtration system, fishes, plants that would be ideal for the small pond. thinkin to surround it with gravel and rocks make it look nice. Will do updates with pics here every step of the way.
netsket wrote:Help meh out nah fellas....who willing to sell meh dey fish?!!! or where can I get these?
Blackghosts
African Frontosas
Stingray
netsket wrote:netsket wrote:Help meh out nah fellas....who willing to sell meh dey fish?!!! or where can I get these?
Blackghosts
African Frontosas
Stingray
SHARIFF wrote:netsket wrote:netsket wrote:Help meh out nah fellas....who willing to sell meh dey fish?!!! or where can I get these?
Blackghosts
African Frontosas
Stingray
wazir have frontosas , chais normally have blackghosts and occasional stingrays