pioneer wrote:go by raymond...he go port yuh properly
ask...hondahoe
pioneer wrote:go by raymond...he go keep revving your engine to 10000rpm over and over
ask...hondahoe
pioneer wrote:go by raymond...he go port yuh properly
ask...hondahoe
haydn28 wrote:pioneer wrote:go by raymond...he go keep revving your engine to 10000rpm over and over
ask...hondahoe
Sinister_Audio wrote:pioneer wrote:go by raymond...he go port yuh properly
ask...hondahoe
yuh feel is yuh bibi we talk bout orr wha?
woman walk in the machine shop and ask fuh the rich creole flavour yes,
man handle she ah golden ray yes
Sinister_Audio wrote:the block is an s15 sr20det
Cjruckus wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:the block is an s15 sr20det
boy them SR block a dime a dozen.
If you do want to take it to a machine shop, check Fats in El Socorro or Bamboo Machine Shop on Moccurapo Road.
pioneer wrote:Aphrodite wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:pioneer wrote:go by raymond...he go port yuh properly
ask...hondahoe
boy check yuh self you feel i is liana taking you and man by the hour ...
is such a shame she doh know you...
yeah buh huh much tuners pass tru you?
wha does that say???
rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Aphrodite wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:pioneer wrote:go by raymond...he go port yuh properly
ask...hondahoe
boy check yuh self you feel i is liana taking you and man by the hour ...
is such a shame she doh know you...
yeah buh huh much tuners pass tru you?
wha does that say???
[color=#FF0000]
Sinister_Audio wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:the block is an s15 sr20det
boy them SR block a dime a dozen.
If you do want to take it to a machine shop, check Fats in El Socorro or Bamboo Machine Shop on Moccurapo Road.
well it's one of those immaculate builds where everything MUST be 100% on point,
not just the average increased clearance, so will be looking for someone with experience of cleanliness and somewhat above average experience.
i've heard pappy's is good, the thread is just out there to find out if anyone thinks there may be someone better...