Re: Things You Hate that Everyone Seems to love

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 2:04 pm

gingivitis ppl who dont realise

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 3rd, 2011, 2:06 pm

chick who wanna vote and talking bout empowerment and chit.

Postby bushwakka » March 3rd, 2011, 2:10 pm

Apple's entire product range
T-shirts and shirts wit random numbers on them
Converse shoes
Touch-screen phones without a physical keyboard
Nissan Cubes
Flesh coloured carnival tights
Tattoos
Tongue piercings and other wierd piercings
Big brightly coloured sunglasses
Gaming consoles

.....will add more as i remember

original ravi b

Postby original ravi b » March 3rd, 2011, 2:12 pm

football teams and players, wearing some other man's shirt...think about it.... why would you wear a jersey/tshirt with some other man's name and number? Either you having an identity issue or it's just the gayest thing ever.

Postby TRAE » March 3rd, 2011, 2:19 pm

chicks with hairy legs

rossi

Postby rossi » March 3rd, 2011, 2:51 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I hate fackin girls that lead you on and agree to go make a toosh in a Hotel and after heavy petting they decide they don't want to anymore.

do what u have to do to buss that nut, its not rape, you were give an invitation and you attended.

Hadda agree as well. Take yuh iron out an jock it in front ah she. Yuh done pay for the room, time is money.

Postby nemisis » March 3rd, 2011, 2:59 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:chick who wanna vote and talking bout empowerment and chit.

2nd, especially office beyotches,they do half d work want the same pay

Postby A172 » March 3rd, 2011, 3:26 pm

men in here hate Carnival? ..wha kinda bullaman ting is dat

Postby Bizzare » March 3rd, 2011, 3:52 pm

No one mentioned Bizzare huh???? :cry: :cry:

BTW..... I'M BACK !!!! :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Everyone seems to love Tuner's moderators. I friggin hate them !!!
2 WEEKS??? :fist: :fist:

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2011, 4:40 pm

rossi wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I hate fackin girls that lead you on and agree to go make a toosh in a Hotel and after heavy petting they decide they don't want to anymore.

do what u have to do to buss that nut, its not rape, you were give an invitation and you attended.

Hadda agree as well. Take yuh iron out an jock it in front ah she. Yuh done pay for the room, time is money.

Bukkake in de mc :|

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » March 3rd, 2011, 6:19 pm

Bizzare wrote:No one mentioned Bizzare huh???? :cry: :cry:

BTW..... I'M BACK !!!! :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Everyone seems to love Tuner's moderators. I friggin hate them !!!
2 WEEKS??? :fist: :fist:

fo how long's gonna be the question yo!

Postby Stephon. » March 3rd, 2011, 6:55 pm

People cannot afford half of what they hate.

Postby K74T » March 3rd, 2011, 7:14 pm

Buhwamoder
Kamliar
RB20 & RB25 engines
Doubles
Patrice Roberts
Twitter
PS3
Teen Mom

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 4th, 2011, 12:24 am

carnival......

Postby Razkal » March 4th, 2011, 12:44 am

Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:
Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:
the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants :wink:
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homo :lol: :lol:

Firewall wrote:Image

is ah "I" you put in the question there?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=292932

YOU should be the last person in the WORLD to accuse anybody of any GAYNESS... 158 TUNERS have already voiced their opinion on your homosexuality so please doh come round me with that homo talk we not friends and I not BOYSIN with yuh

ur stupidity and gayness is unbelievable.....u really missed the joke in that one.

it highlights ur interest though :|

...btw im not the one guilty of wearing pedal pushing bull me please pants bro :roll:

LOL the funny part is that you THINK is a joke but they really mean it youre just ignorant to the fact.. ask yourself this if they liked you would they do you that?? :wink:

And you dare say it highlights MY interest when before they pulled the prank on you it is YOU that started the poll on the topic that was apparently close to your heart :wink:

i hate big hard back man beating up like fish outta water over internet banter.

dirty face, you said "armani sells mens capris blahblahblah....guilty." which unmistakably leads one to believe you procured capri pants from armani for yourself.

yuh make out yuhself, doh fight it.

Postby Razkal » March 4th, 2011, 1:09 am

whoever said pelau...ah "yes" to that.
- "indian crossover bands" or.."how i steal original music and trash it real good"
- buhwamoder
- pringles
- sweet peppers
- lamb, beef, duck, goat, other four legged randoms
- wildmeat
- bull terriers/bullies with cut ears/tails
- oreos
- beer
- mayaro/manzanilla
- "all inclusives"
- DOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsss music
- being attached to a cellphone/cellphone service

Postby TRAE » March 4th, 2011, 11:25 am

when ah get a fone call 2 in the morning asking if i waking

Postby nemisis » March 4th, 2011, 11:27 am

TRAE wrote:when ah get a fone call 2 in the morning asking if i waking

Jehovia witness calling by meh window when ah brushing

searchingone

Postby searchingone » March 4th, 2011, 11:31 am

you...
Last edited by searchingone on April 15th, 2011, 11:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » March 4th, 2011, 11:35 am

Razkal wrote:whoever said pelau...ah "yes" to that.
- "indian crossover bands" or.."how i steal original music and trash it real good"
- buhwamoder
- pringles
- sweet peppers
- lamb, beef, duck, goat, other four legged randoms
- wildmeat
- bull terriers/bullies with cut ears/tails
- oreos
- beer
- mayaro/manzanilla
- "all inclusives"
- DOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsss music- being attached to a cellphone/cellphone service

Hook is a convert. :lol: :lol: :lol:

beer...REALLY YUH WANT A SLAP ORRRRR???!!!

geodude

Postby geodude » March 4th, 2011, 11:47 am

women that know someone is interested in them, and yet insist on spending time with them as they are "friends", all the while enjoying the attention at these idiots lavash on them, cause the guys feel them getting somewhere , when in actuality they ent going to ever get anything but to damn insecure to tell her she is a beyotch.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2011, 11:50 am

^^Got smacked by a playah huh?

Postby eliteauto » March 4th, 2011, 11:51 am

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » March 4th, 2011, 11:51 am

manchester united

Skanky

Postby Skanky » March 4th, 2011, 2:02 pm

cellulite

Postby UML » March 5th, 2011, 8:08 am

Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:
Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:
the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants :wink:
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homo

Firewall wrote:Image

is ah "I" you put in the question there?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=292932

YOU should be the last person in the WORLD to accuse anybody of any GAYNESS... 158 TUNERS have already voiced their opinion on your homosexuality so please doh come round me with that homo talk we not friends and I not BOYSIN with yuh

ur stupidity and gayness is unbelievable.....u really missed the joke in that one.

it highlights ur interest though

...btw im not the one guilty of wearing pedal pushing bull me please pants bro

LOL the funny part is that you THINK is a joke but they really mean it youre just ignorant to the fact.. ask yourself this if they liked you would they do you that??

And you dare say it highlights MY interest when before they pulled the prank on you it is YOU that started the poll on the topic that was apparently close to your heart

im not here to be liked by MEN.....your the one wearing bull me please pants :wink:

......btw this will go well with you pedal pushers :lol: :lol:

........give up nah...is abuse u like so!!! :mrgreen:

badart

Postby badart » March 5th, 2011, 10:09 am

Blackberries
Chutney
Soca
All Nissans except the GTR/Skyline/Silvia
Crims
Dell
Manchester United

rossi

Postby rossi » March 5th, 2011, 10:18 am

UML wrote:Image

This abomination is being sold in Trinidad????

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » March 5th, 2011, 11:29 am

Undercover Man Lover and DirtyFace at it again! i'll get u gaiz two of dose t-shirts above!