AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:I hate fackin girls that lead you on and agree to go make a toosh in a Hotel and after heavy petting they decide they don't want to anymore.
do what u have to do to buss that nut, its not rape, you were give an invitation and you attended.
kurpal_v2 wrote:chick who wanna vote and talking bout empowerment and chit.
rossi wrote:AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:I hate fackin girls that lead you on and agree to go make a toosh in a Hotel and after heavy petting they decide they don't want to anymore.
do what u have to do to buss that nut, its not rape, you were give an invitation and you attended.
Hadda agree as well. Take yuh iron out an jock it in front ah she. Yuh done pay for the room, time is money.
Bizzare wrote:No one mentioned Bizzare huh????![]()
BTW..... I'M BACK !!!!![]()
Everyone seems to love Tuner's moderators. I friggin hate them !!!
2 WEEKS???![]()
Dirty Face wrote:UML wrote:Dirty Face wrote:UML wrote:
the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants![]()
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homo
Firewall wrote:
is ah "I" you put in the question there?
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=292932
YOU should be the last person in the WORLD to accuse anybody of any GAYNESS... 158 TUNERS have already voiced their opinion on your homosexuality so please doh come round me with that homo talk we not friends and I not BOYSIN with yuh
ur stupidity and gayness is unbelievable.....u really missed the joke in that one.
it highlights ur interest though![]()
...btw im not the one guilty of wearing pedal pushing bull me please pants bro![]()
LOL the funny part is that you THINK is a joke but they really mean it youre just ignorant to the fact.. ask yourself this if they liked you would they do you that??![]()
And you dare say it highlights MY interest when before they pulled the prank on you it is YOU that started the poll on the topic that was apparently close to your heart
TRAE wrote:when ah get a fone call 2 in the morning asking if i waking
Razkal wrote:whoever said pelau...ah "yes" to that.
- "indian crossover bands" or.."how i steal original music and trash it real good"
- buhwamoder
- pringles
- sweet peppers
- lamb, beef, duck, goat, other four legged randoms
- wildmeat
- bull terriers/bullies with cut ears/tails
- oreos
- beer
- mayaro/manzanilla
- "all inclusives"
- DOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsssDOOPtsss music- being attached to a cellphone/cellphone service
Dirty Face wrote:UML wrote:Dirty Face wrote:UML wrote:
the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants![]()
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homoFirewall wrote:
is ah "I" you put in the question there?
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=292932
YOU should be the last person in the WORLD to accuse anybody of any GAYNESS... 158 TUNERS have already voiced their opinion on your homosexuality so please doh come round me with that homo talk we not friends and I not BOYSIN with yuh
ur stupidity and gayness is unbelievable.....u really missed the joke in that one.
it highlights ur interest though
...btw im not the one guilty of wearing pedal pushing bull me please pants bro
LOL the funny part is that you THINK is a joke but they really mean it youre just ignorant to the fact.. ask yourself this if they liked you would they do you that??
And you dare say it highlights MY interest when before they pulled the prank on you it is YOU that started the poll on the topic that was apparently close to your heart
UML wrote: