3Canal
hybrids
steel pan
Bing

rossi

Re: Things You Hate that Everyone Seems to love

Postby rossi » March 2nd, 2011, 10:16 am

mindxlabz wrote:-different colored shoes other from black, white, or brown.
-belts with LARGE buckles, and yuh jersey tuck een d front
-skinny fit everything....
-converse
-dem purple, green, yellow TSHIT with different colored rings on each sleeve and neck
-carrots
-tomatoes
-girls with a bang in front they head
-fat girl with fitted clothes
-karaoke
-pelau
-radio shack

original_lollybob wrote:Blackberries
facebook likes
All the music on the radio
pelau
all mtv and vh1 reality shows
Babies

Really??? Pelau??????

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Pelau????????????

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 10:20 am

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » March 2nd, 2011, 10:25 am

rossi wrote:
mindxlabz wrote:-different colored shoes other from black, white, or brown.
-belts with LARGE buckles, and yuh jersey tuck een d front
-skinny fit everything....
-converse
-dem purple, green, yellow TSHIT with different colored rings on each sleeve and neck
-carrots
-tomatoes
-girls with a bang in front they head
-fat girl with fitted clothes
-karaoke
-pelau
-radio shack

original_lollybob wrote:Blackberries
facebook likes
All the music on the radio
pelau
all mtv and vh1 reality shows
Babies

Really??? Pelau??????

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Pelau????????????

yes pelau...

pelau is the worse food since... well pelau

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 10:31 am

ppl who cant decipher good food from bad

Postby shogun » March 2nd, 2011, 10:50 am

original_lollybob wrote:All the music on the radio

Amen! can't tell yuh when last i listened to the radio, because of that sh!t.

Postby gt4tified » March 2nd, 2011, 11:36 am

Bose
Burger King
Club Zen
Man. Utd.
Ginger
All fours
Stag
Heineken
Grolsch
B&W Scotch
iPhone
Movado
Fry dry
Marios pizza
Tstt/bmobile
DirecTV
Nissan B-anything
Trini Injun women

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » March 2nd, 2011, 11:39 am

People that go ape sheit over new sheit, then goes to buy said sheit, when their current sheit is working just fine.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » March 2nd, 2011, 11:47 am

any food that ends with choka...tomato choka...pumpkin choka etc.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 12:15 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:ppl who cant decipher good food from bad

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 2nd, 2011, 12:21 pm

I realise there are alot of people who hate things because they either don't understand it or don't know how to use it properly

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2011, 12:26 pm

Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:
Dirty Face wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:Dem men shopping in ladies store now.

Ey Armani makes capri's for men eh.. guilty...

and these designers are so "straight" right?!!

just because it expensive...doh mean u have tuh look like a bulla....my bad....it wasnt the pants!!

UDFR with yuh BULL ME PLEASE pants!!! :fist:

Sigh UML, once again you prove that you just cant read and understand huh.. did you pass O level english??

The man said if men shopping in ladies stores, I just iterated that Armani makes men's capris showing that you dont have to shop in a ladies store to get them.. but of course that point flew over your head.. as does most points really

Secondly are you saying youve NEVER worn anything from a designer.. just asking..??

Thirdly, if youre insinuating faggotry, the guy in the Capri is probably picking up more chicks than you have masturbated to in your lifetime...

Lastly, I dont like to walk.. its much easier to go UDFR if youre backPEDDLing :wink:

u asking me about english?!!! :lol: :lol: was it a statement or question he made?!! :shock:

the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants :wink:
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homo :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2011, 12:45 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I realise there are alot of people who hate things because they either don't understand it or don't know how to use it properly

cinco wrote:penis

:shock: low blow from admin :?

Postby cinco » March 2nd, 2011, 12:47 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I realise there are alot of people who hate things because they either don't understand it or don't know how to use it properly

cinco wrote:penis

:shock: low blow from admin :?

oh my bad i thought it was things you love that others hate

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 2nd, 2011, 12:54 pm

true eh,,

if u dont like it,,u dont have to buy/use it.

Postby TRAE » March 2nd, 2011, 1:01 pm

gays on tagged

dey see yuh profile say STRAIGHT, and my tagline saying I doh like gays, and dey go still message meh

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2011, 1:03 pm

pelau?????

Devourment

Postby Devourment » March 2nd, 2011, 1:06 pm

Yea I agree with Duane. Most of you guys seem to hate things you're jealous of not having.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 2nd, 2011, 1:17 pm

for d pelau haters u all probably never get a good 1 to eat as yet , i will agree if u say some does taste like is suitable for prisoners or it have no taste at all ...PELAU FTW !

Postby TRAE » March 2nd, 2011, 1:24 pm

i like pelau

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 1:25 pm

rollingstock wrote:Tha muddacnut 3ne2nr website :?

:drinking:

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » March 2nd, 2011, 1:27 pm

i donno bout the odda pelau haters... but pelau is the same taste over and over and over again... everythin does taste the same...

thas why i doh like it

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 2nd, 2011, 1:31 pm

Devourment wrote:Yea I agree with Duane. Most of you guys seem to hate things you're jealous of not having.
I didn't say jealous or couldn't afford it

in fact one thing I really hate that other people seem to like are these "Jealousy Kills" and "Doh mind my business" stickers people put on the back glass of their car. It is ignorant and vain to think people are jealous of you. If you really are better than someone who "jealous you" then the last thing on your mind would be to remind them not to "jealous you". That is nothing more than simple mindedness. And if they put that sticker to make themselves feel better than their peers then that is even simpler mindedness.

But yeah, I didnt say jealous - there are people who can have say an iPhone or Android phone but they hate it cause they just don't know how to use it properly.

So what I said is what I meant.

Postby 16 cycles » March 2nd, 2011, 1:49 pm

people making fun of Guyanese or Guyana...

rossi

Postby rossi » March 2nd, 2011, 1:57 pm

Ppl who does trip over themselves just to agree with Duane.

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2011, 2:05 pm

virgins
baddset who like to play innocent
gyul on the rag
croam (anything croam)
music tuned like sh!t
drop low cars who feel they is it but the car riding like sh!t
low profile tyres
set ah fcuking khulie who like to talk black (ent yo, dun kno etc)
set ah rich chiren who callin deself gaza yutes
posers who like to give gun talk but never see a gun in real yet.

xaira

Postby xaira » March 2nd, 2011, 2:51 pm

ek4ever wrote: Kanye West

slacker_jack wrote:virgins
baddset who like to play innocent

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 2nd, 2011, 3:15 pm

UML wrote:
the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants :wink:
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homo :lol: :lol:

Firewall wrote:Image

is ah "I" you put in the question there?

:? :?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=292932

YOU should be the last person in the WORLD to accuse anybody of any GAYNESS... 158 TUNERS have already voiced their opinion on your homosexuality so please doh come round me with that homo talk we not friends and I not BOYSIN with yuh :fist: