mindxlabz wrote:-different colored shoes other from black, white, or brown.
-belts with LARGE buckles, and yuh jersey tuck een d front
-skinny fit everything....
-converse
-dem purple, green, yellow TSHIT with different colored rings on each sleeve and neck
-carrots
-tomatoes
-girls with a bang in front they head
-fat girl with fitted clothes
-karaoke
-pelau
-radio shack
original_lollybob wrote:Blackberries
facebook likes
All the music on the radio
pelau
all mtv and vh1 reality shows
Babies
rossi wrote:mindxlabz wrote:-different colored shoes other from black, white, or brown.
-belts with LARGE buckles, and yuh jersey tuck een d front
-skinny fit everything....
-converse
-dem purple, green, yellow TSHIT with different colored rings on each sleeve and neck
-carrots
-tomatoes
-girls with a bang in front they head
-fat girl with fitted clothes
-karaoke
-pelau
-radio shackoriginal_lollybob wrote:Blackberries
facebook likes
All the music on the radio
pelau
all mtv and vh1 reality shows
Babies
Really??? Pelau??????
Pelau????????????
original_lollybob wrote:All the music on the radio
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:ppl who cant decipher good food from bad
Dirty Face wrote:UML wrote:Dirty Face wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Dem men shopping in ladies store now.
Ey Armani makes capri's for men eh.. guilty...
and these designers are so "straight" right?!!
just because it expensive...doh mean u have tuh look like a bulla....my bad....it wasnt the pants!!
UDFR with yuh BULL ME PLEASE pants!!!
Sigh UML, once again you prove that you just cant read and understand huh.. did you pass O level english??
The man said if men shopping in ladies stores, I just iterated that Armani makes men's capris showing that you dont have to shop in a ladies store to get them.. but of course that point flew over your head.. as does most points really
Secondly are you saying youve NEVER worn anything from a designer.. just asking..??
Thirdly, if youre insinuating faggotry, the guy in the Capri is probably picking up more chicks than you have masturbated to in your lifetime...
Lastly, I dont like to walk.. its much easier to go UDFR if youre backPEDDLing
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I realise there are alot of people who hate things because they either don't understand it or don't know how to use it properly
cinco wrote:penis
rollingstock wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I realise there are alot of people who hate things because they either don't understand it or don't know how to use it properlycinco wrote:penis
low blow from admin
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I realise there are alot of people who hate things because they either don't understand it or don't know how to use it properly
rollingstock wrote:Tha muddacnut 3ne2nr website
I didn't say jealous or couldn't afford itDevourment wrote:Yea I agree with Duane. Most of you guys seem to hate things you're jealous of not having.
ek4ever wrote: Kanye West
slacker_jack wrote:virgins
baddset who like to play innocent
UML wrote:
the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants![]()
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homo![]()
Firewall wrote:
is ah "I" you put in the question there?