Re: Things You Hate that Everyone Seems to love

Postby cinco » March 1st, 2011, 8:51 pm

penis

Postby UML » March 1st, 2011, 8:51 pm

Superhero Movies (more cartoon made into movies)
Twilight, Harry Potter...dem kinda unrealistic things....guess that links with Superheroes too
Movado and dem other muffler bearing singers
Smallville..........unrealistic again
Vigos....dem sheit big ugly and expensive...i hate nickel......and they drive like is ah facking Range Rover
Nickel and Woodgrain in cars
Speakers on top cars
procrastinating and disorganized ppl
tight pants......affects fertility
abstract print shirt and jersey
SUNglasses in the night
converse
ties with normal clothes
scarf wearing youths
House...show
CSI
Jersey Shore
Magga gym men wearing tight under armour clothing....especially that partner of aaron

...will add more as they come to me
Last edited by UML on March 1st, 2011, 9:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 1st, 2011, 8:56 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
sanjeev1990 wrote:-internet lingo & memes. (lol & "o i see what u did ther")

iLulzed :mrgreen:

O I see what you did there :mrgreen:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 1st, 2011, 9:36 pm

Anything Ghetto (includes crimes...bling on cars..bling on self...ganstar talk....making a big deal about nothing eg..."A man was walkin up d road dawg...boi fo real he was walkin up d fackin road...I cya believe dat dawg boi dawg...up d fackin road u no dread!!!!!!)

Anything Gay (includes d talk d walk d mohawk an d skinny jeans)

Sorry for dis one chunas....but men who spend a "fortune" (for lack of better word) on a cheap ass car an feel it bess an blag about it....at d end of d day it stil a cheap ass car (I guess da includes 95% of cars in car shows)

Postby Trini Hookah » March 1st, 2011, 9:49 pm

sanjeev1990 wrote:-Metallica

:S

shogun wrote:lol. that's "fauxhawk" as in fake! mohawk.

wuh I do you so dan? :cry:

Postby Stephon. » March 1st, 2011, 9:55 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

I like your mohawk :oops:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » March 1st, 2011, 10:03 pm

UML wrote:Superhero Movies (more cartoon made into movies)
Twilight, Harry Potter...dem kinda unrealistic things....guess that links with Superheroes too
Movado and dem other muffler bearing singers
Smallville..........unrealistic again
Vigos....dem sheit big ugly and expensive...i hate nickel......and they drive like is ah facking Range Rover
Nickel and Woodgrain in cars
Speakers on top cars
procrastinating and disorganized ppl
tight pants......affects fertility
abstract print shirt and jersey
SUNglasses in the night
converse
ties with normal clothes
scarf wearing youths
House...show
CSI
Jersey Shore
Magga gym men wearing tight under armour clothing....especially that partner of aaron

...will add more as they come to me

Critics
Toters
Haters
Hatterz
Feel free to add more

Postby sMASH » March 1st, 2011, 10:04 pm

punkin

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » March 1st, 2011, 10:21 pm

doubles
jersy shore
kfc
red solo
coconut water
blackberry
i everything
crims
sr20
annoying loud music
caura river
marios pizza
white oak--- and water
hilux
wingle
gold diggers and town things

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » March 1st, 2011, 10:39 pm

dat dam chrome strips on d door post of cars.....

Postby rollingstock » March 1st, 2011, 11:08 pm

All who say dey hate de Twilight movies...........................

I HATE FACKIN ALLYUH

Postby shogun » March 1st, 2011, 11:14 pm

^that movie sucks too!
*runs out of ched before rollingstock notices* :lol:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » March 1st, 2011, 11:25 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:doubles
jersy shore
kfc
red solo
coconut water
blackberry
i everything
crims
sr20
annoying loud music
caura river
marios pizza
white oak--- and water
hilux
wingle
gold diggers and town things

if yuh cyar afford...doh hate!

Postby rollingstock » March 1st, 2011, 11:30 pm

shogun wrote:Image
^that movie sucks too!

Heyyyyyy now you're just being mean :cry: :cry: :cry:

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 2nd, 2011, 12:27 am

UML wrote:
Dirty Face wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:Dem men shopping in ladies store now.

Ey Armani makes capri's for men eh.. guilty... :oops:

and these designers are so "straight" right?!! :roll:

just because it expensive...doh mean u have tuh look like a bulla....my bad....it wasnt the pants!! :|

UDFR with yuh BULL ME PLEASE pants!!! :fist:

Sigh UML, once again you prove that you just cant read and understand huh.. did you pass O level english??

The man said if men shopping in ladies stores, I just iterated that Armani makes men's capris showing that you dont have to shop in a ladies store to get them.. but of course that point flew over your head.. as does most points really

Secondly are you saying youve NEVER worn anything from a designer.. just asking..??

Thirdly, if youre insinuating faggotry, the guy in the Capri is probably picking up more chicks than you have masturbated to in your lifetime...

Lastly, I dont like to walk.. its much easier to go UDFR if youre backPEDDLing :wink:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 2nd, 2011, 7:12 am

LADY GAGA
Justin Beiber or beeber, or biebur... sumting so
ppl who wearing on their bluetooth headset, and not talkin to anyone
Yaris
Suspex

wishmaster

Postby wishmaster » March 2nd, 2011, 7:27 am

blackberry
farmville/mafiawars/ninja saga
nissan march (looks like a frog)

Smokey

Postby Smokey » March 2nd, 2011, 7:40 am

Bmobile - Seriously people like their service? Getting 5 dropped calls a day + call failed after 7pm is very nice.

Girls who dress to conservatively at Parties or Fetes - Back in the 90s, girls used to be wearing short ass shorts and navel breakers normel norme. Now them does come one setta baggy clothes to hide their belly and maybe like 1 in 10 showing some skin.

Forwarded BBM messages - if you start that sheit get off my contact list

Almera's - Really cheap and unsafe vehicle

People who drive too slowly - wtf u going 60km on the right or middle lane?

People who ask are dumbasses about weightlifting - Yup, i am aware whey protein and creatine are steriods *sarcasm* and that when I stop lifting my muscle will turn to fat...wtf

Vans with 20s and low profiles - can you be more of an idiot poser?

geodude

Postby geodude » March 2nd, 2011, 8:05 am

some very angry ppl on tuner dread,
i just hate ppl that all, i doh discriminate, as along as you consider your self a person i hate you.

Postby shogun » March 2nd, 2011, 9:08 am

^Dayum!

shogun wrote:Image
^that movie sucks too!

Heyyyyyy now you're just being mean :cry: :cry: :cry:

:lol: sorry dey bro, i couldn't help mehself. i just really disliked that movie.

Stephon. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

I like your mohawk :oops:

:oops: Sorry boy ramps
Look Stephon makin' yuh sweeteye doh boy dan.
watch yuhself eh know!

Postby Damien » March 2nd, 2011, 9:25 am

carraille and roti

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 9:29 am

Indians

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » March 2nd, 2011, 9:29 am

-different colored shoes other from black, white, or brown.
-belts with LARGE buckles, and yuh jersey tuck een d front
-skinny fit everything....
-converse
-dem purple, green, yellow TSHIT with different colored rings on each sleeve and neck
-carrots
-tomatoes
-girls with a bang in front they head
-fat girl with fitted clothes
-karaoke
-pelau
-radio shack

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 2nd, 2011, 9:30 am

Smokey wrote:Bmobile - Seriously people like their service? Getting 5 dropped calls a day + call failed after 7pm is very nice.

Girls who dress to conservatively at Parties or Fetes - Back in the 90s, girls used to be wearing short ass shorts and navel breakers normel norme. Now them does come one setta baggy clothes to hide their belly and maybe like 1 in 10 showing some skin.

Forwarded BBM messages - if you start that sheit get off my contact list

[b]Almera's - Really cheap and unsafe vehicle[/b]

People who drive too slowly - wtf u going 60km on the right or middle lane?

People who ask are dumbasses about weightlifting - Yup, i am aware whey protein and creatine are steriods *sarcasm* and that when I stop lifting my muscle will turn to fat...wtf

Vans with 20s and low profiles - can you be more of an idiot poser?

I think NOT !

Blame the idiot drivers...not the vehicle.

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 2nd, 2011, 9:31 am

Tacos/Gyros

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » March 2nd, 2011, 9:35 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Indians

:fist: