r3iXmann wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:-internet lingo & memes. (lol & "o i see what u did ther")
iLulzed
sanjeev1990 wrote:-Metallica
shogun wrote:lol. that's "fauxhawk" as in fake! mohawk.
vrampersad14 wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:-Metallicashogun wrote:lol. that's "fauxhawk" as in fake! mohawk.
wuh I do you so dan?
UML wrote:Superhero Movies (more cartoon made into movies)
Twilight, Harry Potter...dem kinda unrealistic things....guess that links with Superheroes too
Movado and dem other muffler bearing singers
Smallville..........unrealistic again
Vigos....dem sheit big ugly and expensive...i hate nickel......and they drive like is ah facking Range Rover
Nickel and Woodgrain in cars
Speakers on top cars
procrastinating and disorganized ppl
tight pants......affects fertility
abstract print shirt and jersey
SUNglasses in the night
converse
ties with normal clothes
scarf wearing youths
House...show
CSI
Jersey Shore
Magga gym men wearing tight under armour clothing....especially that partner of aaron
...will add more as they come to me
tropi_flakes wrote:doubles
jersy shore
kfc
red solo
coconut water
blackberry
i everything
crims
sr20
annoying loud music
caura river
marios pizza
white oak--- and water
hilux
wingle
gold diggers and town things
shogun wrote:
^that movie sucks too!
*runs out of ched before rollingstock notices*
UML wrote:Dirty Face wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Dem men shopping in ladies store now.
Ey Armani makes capri's for men eh.. guilty...
and these designers are so "straight" right?!!![]()
just because it expensive...doh mean u have tuh look like a bulla....my bad....it wasnt the pants!!![]()
UDFR with yuh BULL ME PLEASE pants!!!
rollingstock wrote:shogun wrote:
^that movie sucks too!
*runs out of ched before rollingstock notices*
Heyyyyyy now you're just being mean![]()
Stephon. wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:-Metallicashogun wrote:lol. that's "fauxhawk" as in fake! mohawk.
wuh I do you so dan?
I like your mohawk
Smokey wrote:Bmobile - Seriously people like their service? Getting 5 dropped calls a day + call failed after 7pm is very nice.
Girls who dress to conservatively at Parties or Fetes - Back in the 90s, girls used to be wearing short ass shorts and navel breakers normel norme. Now them does come one setta baggy clothes to hide their belly and maybe like 1 in 10 showing some skin.
Forwarded BBM messages - if you start that sheit get off my contact list
[b]Almera's - Really cheap and unsafe vehicle[/b]
People who drive too slowly - wtf u going 60km on the right or middle lane?
People who ask are dumbasses about weightlifting - Yup, i am aware whey protein and creatine are steriods *sarcasm* and that when I stop lifting my muscle will turn to fat...wtf
Vans with 20s and low profiles - can you be more of an idiot poser?
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Indians
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Insecure ones especially