ABA Trading LTD wrote:The God believers would say "they gone to a better place" to make themselves feel better.
All I could say is they not here to suffer anymore.
shogun wrote:lol @ men backtrackin' on their feelings just to "fit in" on an internet forum.
People, if you want to cry, (even though, to me, that might be a bit much), cry!...if you feel sad, then feel sad!. Don't let anyone dictate how you deal with your own reality. Because it's a sad state our country is in and because we see the pain this family endured. And all this "emo" talk is really an attempt by the apathetic to seem "hard" to onlookers. i usually find these "e-hard men" are usually the first to start acting like bishes when confronted with sh!t in the real world. And i'm sorry, but no! the boys body does not remind me of a "dog carcass" especially when you see pictures of him with his family, before his untimely demise. Some of allyuh need to get your heads checked.
All I could say is they not here to suffer anymore.
shogun wrote:lol @ men backtrackin' on their feelings just to "fit in" on an internet forum.
People, if you want to cry, (even though, to me, that might be a bit much), cry!...if you feel sad, then feel sad!. Don't let anyone dictate how you deal with your own reality. Because it's a sad state our country is in and because we see the pain this family endured. And all this "emo" talk is really an attempt by the apathetic to seem "hard" to onlookers. i usually find these "e-hard men" are usually the first to start acting like bishes when confronted with sh!t in the real world. And i'm sorry, but no! the boys body does not remind me of a "dog carcass" especially when you see pictures of him with his family, before his untimely demise. Some of allyuh need to get your heads checked.
Stephon. wrote:shogun wrote:lol @ men backtrackin' on their feelings just to "fit in" on an internet forum.
But considering the person who dishing out the "diss" People should know not to take him and his bitter posts on anymore.
rossi wrote:Stephon. wrote:shogun wrote:lol @ men backtrackin' on their feelings just to "fit in" on an internet forum.
But considering the person who dishing out the "diss" People should know not to take him and his bitter posts on anymore.
Who is that?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:poor kid, but the pic wasn't as gruesome as ppl said it to be, dunno what kinda homo would cry over that.
lola.308 wrote:well I guess I stand alone as the emo homo....
A172 wrote:lola.308 wrote:well I guess I stand alone as the emo homo....
nah rossi keepin yuh company
rossi wrote:A172 wrote:lola.308 wrote:well I guess I stand alone as the emo homo....
Eh heh?? So I guess if your mom, dad or any family member for that matter dies you will act like ah big hard back beast who tougher than tough right? hahahahaha!
yuh know, most men who act so tough does really have ah homo inside them. yuh never realise that?
A172 wrote:rossi wrote:A172 wrote:lola.308 wrote:well I guess I stand alone as the emo homo....
Eh heh?? So I guess if your mom, dad or any family member for that matter dies you will act like ah big hard back beast who tougher than tough right? hahahahaha!
yuh know, most men who act so tough does really have ah homo inside them. yuh never realise that?
case in point, ladies and gentlemen.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:yunno plenty murderers cud use this case as a defense for their own, i mean the government's medical examiner finding a wrong cause of death?
How many people must be get convicted for murders that they didn't commit.
All autopsies conducted by that medical examiner cud be called into question.
devrat wrote:It really fcuking amazing when a thread such as this one can incite the responses posted. For those saying that being emotional about it is a waste of time and to do something instead, I have a question. What exactly is needed for a human being to act and fight for a "cause".....there needs to be some emotion involved for change to occur, be it fear, sadness, even anger at a situation that will drive a person to want to fight for change. If you can look at the pictures of a young child full of life with his family, then the picture of his body in a river and not feel anything.....then you are no better than the person who committed the crime.