Fellas/Ladies - Do you bring home a 'bad ting'?

Re: Fellas/Ladies - Do you bring home a 'bad ting'?

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 9:01 pm

rossi wrote:slacker yuh like ah tight pum pum eh?

ent you meet yuh wife in hi rpm.....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 25th, 2011, 9:01 pm

lola.308 wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:Wait nah wat d jail ...since wen man does get labelled "bad ting"....so all ah we on chuna is bad ting except for RASC den???

my dear mitsu, there are males who are not fit to meet parents/family/friends as they would not "fit in" with the circle (and clearly give no reason to be considered for any future), however they perform well enough in a particular category and have no other contribution to your life (especially the ones, moms doh like).

U mean I only good for one ting.....haha my evil plan has worked....lmao

*dances*

rossi

Postby rossi » February 25th, 2011, 9:11 pm

slacker_jack wrote:

yuh know ah lil tight with mehself tonight....but star, I didn't meet my wife in RPM ok?
why yuh hadda make it so personal? Why yuh hadda ask meh dat?
Is kicks I on yuh know.
We both from south calm dong nah :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » February 25th, 2011, 9:12 pm

lola.308 wrote:no no I hear you rossi. $80 is bit much so I was trying to get around that cause you know how man like to feel dey spend a lil piece ah money so yuh owe dem.
But then I doh wuh a surprise drop by n when ting turn sour dey does wuh pass by yuh as dey "in d neighbourhood"

Well then is level hotel fuh dem! don't even think about letting them near to your friends.

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 9:16 pm

rossi wrote:
slacker_jack wrote:

yuh know ah lil tight with mehself tonight....but star, I didn't meet my wife in RPM ok?
Is kicks I on yuh know.

no, I was trying to see if we have the same taste in gyul. :lol:

I dont go to look for gyul in hi rpm though, I rounds them up in the mall. :mrgreen:

rossi

Postby rossi » February 25th, 2011, 9:18 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
rossi wrote:
slacker_jack wrote:

Is kicks I on yuh know.

I dont go to look for gyul in hi rpm though, I rounds them up in the mall. :mrgreen:

:lol: :lol: You don't waste time getting them drunk eh? you strike when they sober! Good move star! :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 9:20 pm

no, I wait till they come out drunk so is other man $$$ spending to get them drunk, not mine.

come to think of it, rpm closing down & I never get put out of there for my hoeish behavior....

Postby rollingstock » February 25th, 2011, 9:23 pm

slacker_jack wrote:

I dont go to look for gyul in hi rpm though, I rounds them up in the school. :mrgreen:

wtf dread :shock:

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 9:25 pm

no jed, outside the school works fine for me. I put names to faces from facebook.

Postby rollingstock » February 25th, 2011, 9:27 pm

^^^ Yuh hornin in on mih fackin action eh :?

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 9:32 pm

call name of person & I shall whistle if I knoweth her....or him.

or post pics if you can.

second one from the left, if is her, she is all yourz.

*image removed*

I save some convo from that gyul, she have 18 years, finish school, wanna run away to make a brush, know all the slackness it have & all the guesthouse it have.....but she get tagged in a primary school pic.
where these kinda gyul does come from?

rossi

Postby rossi » February 25th, 2011, 9:33 pm

so RPM closing tmrw or Sunday? Confirm.

Postby foss » February 25th, 2011, 9:35 pm

wtf! dem looking like they in primary school :S

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 9:36 pm

I doh know I doh really care. I think is de 26th but I never get no confirmation that they closing down. I even passed through last week & asked the bouncer, he aint give a straight answer.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 25th, 2011, 9:38 pm

Bouncers only know two answers
"yeah ok come in"
"nah yuh hadda take off dat to come in"

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 25th, 2011, 9:40 pm

foss wrote:wtf! dem looking like they in primary school :S

I'm thinking that many years have gone by since the pic was taken......the one on the right looks as though she would have turned out quite nicely.....yessss nicely indeed!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 25th, 2011, 9:44 pm

buh wait....that can't be an old pic....notice the colourful stuff on the wrist on second from right....that is all the rage in primary schools now....

Postby foss » February 25th, 2011, 9:48 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:buh wait....that can't be an old pic....notice the colourful stuff on the wrist on second from right....that is all the rage in primary schools now....

yuh well kno Vega! :shock:

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 9:49 pm

no they are in primary school & posing as older chicks. I know for sure 2 of them are, the one on the right & the second from the left.
the second from the left messaged me awhile back & asked me to confirm her fren request. I felt sorry for her & did, is when the slack talk start I was like....wait, how old you are? If I didnt have my doubts I would have fallen for every word she said. I know I saw a little girl who looked no older than 7 years old awhile back comming home with the parents. I never know the next sister to have an older sister but never asked her. I kept giving her the benefit of the doubt that she is 18 & that probably that was someone else chile I see when I was bussin a a tackle on she older sister.
the day I meet she parents I will print out the messages from my inbox & give it to them.
the advantage the second one from the left has, she has posted no pics.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 25th, 2011, 9:53 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:buh wait....that can't be an old pic....notice the colourful stuff on the wrist on second from right....that is all the rage in primary schools now....

:!: :!: :!: :!: :!:

very very tru dan

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 9:53 pm

vega get take yes.

elliee

Postby elliee » February 25th, 2011, 10:01 pm

convert your "bad ting" to a homely girl... takes lots of work..plenty licks...but in the end it pays off cuz sex is great!
:lol: 8-)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 25th, 2011, 10:11 pm

oh sheit....dey pull down the pic before I coulda save it yes.......

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 10:13 pm

well you izza mod, you know where to find it....or it eh dey with the deleted cheds?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 25th, 2011, 10:16 pm

no all that needed to be done was edit your post and remove the link.....so it nowhere to be found....unless in the upload tool thing but I eh going through all that.........it easier to receive via PM :idea:

Postby nervewrecker » February 25th, 2011, 10:23 pm

wah he talking bout? *scratches head*

Postby bushwakka » February 25th, 2011, 10:27 pm

rollingstock wrote:Rule to live by.................

NEVA EVA EVA LET AH BAD TING KNO WHERE YOU'RE LIVING!!!!!

Much less bring it home, hotel too cheap.

u shud sticky that

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 25th, 2011, 10:44 pm

I lorse again.....

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 25th, 2011, 10:46 pm

hell no ..

my bad ting have he own house :D lol

Postby rollingstock » February 25th, 2011, 11:38 pm

slacker_jack wrote: ah get ketch yes.

Fixed for accuracy :lol: :lol: :lol:

This thread turn into a pedo make out ched yes :stalk: