rossi wrote:slacker yuh like ah tight pum pum eh?
lola.308 wrote:mitsuboi wrote:Wait nah wat d jail ...since wen man does get labelled "bad ting"....so all ah we on chuna is bad ting except for RASC den???
my dear mitsu, there are males who are not fit to meet parents/family/friends as they would not "fit in" with the circle (and clearly give no reason to be considered for any future), however they perform well enough in a particular category and have no other contribution to your life (especially the ones, moms doh like).
slacker_jack wrote:rossi wrote:slacker yuh like ah tight pum pum eh?
ent you meet yuh wife in hi rpm.....
lola.308 wrote:no no I hear you rossi. $80 is bit much so I was trying to get around that cause you know how man like to feel dey spend a lil piece ah money so yuh owe dem.
But then I doh wuh a surprise drop by n when ting turn sour dey does wuh pass by yuh as dey "in d neighbourhood"
rossi wrote:slacker_jack wrote:rossi wrote:slacker yuh like ah tight pum pum eh?
yuh know ah lil tight with mehself tonight....but star, I didn't meet my wife in RPM ok?
why yuh hadda make it so personal? Why yuh hadda ask meh dat?
Is kicks I on yuh know.
We both from south calm dong nah
slacker_jack wrote:rossi wrote:slacker_jack wrote:rossi wrote:slacker yuh like ah tight pum pum eh?
yuh know ah lil tight with mehself tonight....but star, I didn't meet my wife in RPM ok?
why yuh hadda make it so personal? Why yuh hadda ask meh dat?
Is kicks I on yuh know.
We both from south calm dong nah
no, I was trying to see if we have the same taste in gyul.![]()
I dont go to look for gyul in hi rpm though, I rounds them up in the mall.
slacker_jack wrote:
no, I was trying to see if we have the same taste in gyul.![]()
I dont go to look for gyul in hi rpm though, I rounds them up in the school.
foss wrote:wtf! dem looking like they in primary school
~Vēġó~ wrote:buh wait....that can't be an old pic....notice the colourful stuff on the wrist on second from right....that is all the rage in primary schools now....
rollingstock wrote:Rule to live by.................
NEVA EVA EVA LET AH BAD TING KNO WHERE YOU'RE LIVING!!!!!
Much less bring it home, hotel too cheap.
slacker_jack wrote: ah get ketch yes.