RoTaRyBoYz wrote:0:04 That beti does seydong an sleep orh??
I think she face is the roundest part of she body *duck from flying Old Oak bottle*
Marsh_TT wrote:
Jai shoulda do this too
(...Rovin...) wrote:Marsh_TT wrote:
Jai shoulda do this too
d feller in my avatar shuda come dong trinidad & hit ravi b 1 hard clout ihmc for desecrating his classic song .....
eliteauto wrote:Rikki have more money than him too
SmokeyGTi wrote:sour grapes from a side boy...you mean to say none of them couldn't think to do the same thing rikki was doing all along?
Is two friggin million of course the man go try anything to get it. I'm not condoning his alleged actions but look at it from his perspective - 20yrs in the business and some johnny come lately go win two mil instead him? he was not going to let that happen.
just wait till iwer beats machel at soca monarch...you want to see machel get emo?
bluesteel29 wrote:on another note....if ah sing ah chutknee n ah eh injun....dey go still leh meh perform in monarch?
SR wrote:but d man still have a point
bmoblile blocked digicell texts??
while i find it rather chupid to announce a winner based on text it should be transparent and all text should have been allowed
or have the show judged by those who attended
aka
CROWD PLEASER
SR wrote:but d man still have a point
bmoblile blocked digicell texts??
while i find it rather chupid to announce a winner based on text it should be transparent and all text should have been allowed
or have the show judged by those who attended
aka
CROWD PLEASER