UML wrote:ppl ah need ur help again for my Vision 2020 Freshwater Tank.....lewwee doh even start tuh even think about the saltwater yet!!!
ah wah know where i cud find these aquarium parts (output flow accelerators) to buy
where can I get this parts to buy? Thanks again.
SHARIFF wrote:UML wrote:ppl ah need ur help again for my Vision 2020 Freshwater Tank.....lewwee doh even start tuh even think about the saltwater yet!!!
ah wah know where i cud find these aquarium parts (output flow accelerators) to buy
where can I get this parts to buy? Thanks again.
check chais some of jebo nano tanks come with dem
sharkman121 wrote:Snowflake is going great, he eating well and is almost 2 feet now. This is the only pic i have on my fone of him now.
Tank now has a tomato clown, true percula, niger trigger, yellow tang, hippo tang, 2 firefish, blue damsels, coral beauties and some hermit crabs.
The wrasse on the other hand is another story, i trying to get him out a while now but the fcker is quick. He eat all my chromis and some of my snails an crabs
Any idea how to catch him without having to remove my live rock?
sharkman121 wrote:wifey caught him last night.. yeh tank is covered.
sharkman121 wrote:Snowflake is going great, he eating well and is almost 2 feet now. This is the only pic i have on my fone of him now.
Tank now has a tomato clown, true percula, niger trigger, yellow tang, hippo tang, 2 firefish, blue damsels, coral beauties and some hermit crabs.
The wrasse on the other hand is another story, i trying to get him out a while now but the fcker is to quick for a slowpoke like me. Think i will ask my wife, she is alot better than me He eat all my chromis and some of my snails an crabs
Any idea how to catch him without having to remove my live rock?
UML wrote:Where could I buy large pieces of driftwood??? Reconsidering curing my own cause I doh have the patience for the curing process!!
SHARIFF wrote:UML wrote:Where could I buy large pieces of driftwood??? Reconsidering curing my own cause I doh have the patience for the curing process!!
BRO CHAIS HAVE PLENTY
netsket wrote:The fish food is placed inside the ring and kept in it. Avoids ur fish food from being sucked into ur filtration system. I bought it for a project and not doing it again
$30
I also have a bag and a half of black aquarium gravel...bigger than the ordinary size.......coffee bean size and smooth. Bought too much. Can do a 4ft+ tank. Its about 15kg+
looks like that
$150
PM if interested.
HondaB20B wrote:pantins in POS
nu image in valpark, gulf city, plaza in pt lisas
santo de sand he sells is a fine grade. real nice.
raj have the sand de cheapest right now $125 for a 50gal bag. a 5gal container (in a bluewaters bottle) of mixed saltwater using RO water is $35. to me that worth it. a lot of people right now getting real probs with bluewatersin a reef tank. plenty algea. a pigtail bucket of sand is $300
chit8238 wrote:Anyone know where you can get good breeder stock?
Has any one ever bred those glofish (zeebras not goldfish) I really want to know if their fertile or not cause I have been trying to breed them with no success?
I heard from a pet shop owner that chiis in Arima treat their fish so they can't be bred, does anyone knows if that's true because my neon tetras i bought from there won't breed despite perfect conditions. Does any one know where to get some nice fighters cheap or if anyone of yall selling (preferablly half moons) but i would like a pair. thnx