A172 wrote:sleepertercel wrote:bushwakka
maybe some people are better at cutting and pasting info from the internet but when they have to offer heir own opinion their lack of knowledge show up?
lmao![]()
ent!
textbook "experience" FTL
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Why not compare the Sylphy to a mod spec Corolla or a 1.5 GLS Lancer or a Mazda 3 or even an Elantra
the Yaris just doesn't seem to be in the same size category as the Sylphy
KrAzYBoY wrote:First of all, it depends on ur needs. If u looking at fuel economy go wit the Yaris (also it is similar in shape to the corolla). Sylphy is more EXECUTIVE vehicle but less fuel efficient. Altis has a nice sporty look and is mid way of the two. so weigh ur options....
Alpha_2nr wrote:^^I can vouch for the fact that the Sylphyrides better than the Yaris.
Test drove both.....and jeez....that Sylphy has some REALLY comfy seats IMHO.
In fact, that and the Tiida have the most comfortable seats, and ride quality in their class...my 2c.
I personally find the Yaris and Corolla have very bland interiors....dominated by one colour with little eye relief. PLus the plastics feel cheap(er) than that in the Tiida/Sylphy.
To that end, I find Toyota's offerings are overpriced......bringing in customers on "rep" rather than a truly good offering (awaits Fanboi flames now)
kaylomilo wrote:Would like to order the Vios Yaris. Any suggestions or can anyone tell me where I can find one RORO in Trinidad?
Nigson wrote:I thought you made up yur mind already?
kaylomilo wrote:Yip made up my mind long time. I don't knw if someone repost this thread or something.....I don't knw.