Re: PP to consider making Same-Sex marriage LEGAL

Postby A172 » February 16th, 2011, 6:58 pm

BOOM!!

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 7:00 pm

A172 wrote:you're preaching to the TALK NAR/ BOWDOW choir....ah well

Exactly. men need to open their eyes to their surroundings and appreciate that it's an ever evolving and changing world we are living in, and prejudice has no place in it.

Postby A172 » February 16th, 2011, 7:02 pm

A172 wrote:you're preaching to the TALK NAR/ BOWDOW choir....ah well

Exactly. men need to open their eyes to their surroundings and appreciate that it's an ever evolving and changing world we are living in, and prejudice has no place in it.

oar!!....OARRR!!!!!

Postby A172 » February 16th, 2011, 7:04 pm

hummuch alyuh wanna bet man like mitsuboi, jackkle etc eh even seeing alyuh posts and only noticing mine? lmao :lol: :lol:

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 16th, 2011, 7:05 pm

I know a few gay people...not really friends but more acquaintances....bothers me not one bit.

Funny thing is they are more successful than 99% of the people who are bashing them here.
They are all educated,hard working,self made,well off people,drive high end vehicles,live in upscale houses in upscale neighbourhoods and travel the world.Yet 99% of you want the lives these people live.......and their personal lives bothering allyuh? :lol: :lol:

Ignorance FTL.

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 7:06 pm

A172 wrote:hummuch alyuh wanna bet man like mitsuboi, jackkle etc eh even seeing alyuh posts and only noticing mine? lmao :lol: :lol:

Wait for the fudge packer, and tolie puller comments.

devrat

Postby devrat » February 16th, 2011, 7:10 pm

^^^^Doh forget "weiner"

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 7:27 pm

Is it safe to get out of this closet?? :D

Eliteauto, we are frightened for our society....... This is gonna create a lot of confusion.

Postby eliteauto » February 16th, 2011, 7:34 pm

Bizzare wrote:Is it safe to get out of this closet?? :D

Eliteauto, we are frightened for our society....... This is gonna create a lot of confusion.

confusion how? It already exists and is very open, what's gonna cause confusion 2 guys walking out the Red House?

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 7:36 pm

Gay couples gonna be allowed to adopt kids. Let me tell you, at least a handful of those kids are gonna have to hang themselves sometime in life.........

WAIT AH MINUTE :P ......Aren't y'all the ones who try throw insults at me such as "Yuh have two fathers" :roll: :roll: :roll:
etc HYPOCRISY IN ALLYUH MUDDA KANTS !!! :fist:
If this is so acceptable here, why is it an insult otherwise......

Lol...... You're inner man has shown his true colors already. Don't play Mr. nice guy now.......

jackkle

Postby jackkle » February 16th, 2011, 7:38 pm

Everyone's entitled to their opinion and this is mine...

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 7:39 pm

Let 99% of the men in this ched get in an altercation with ah homo nah..... yuh go hear dem

"Hull yuh gay this and that"..... loud and open in the public.....

Postby eliteauto » February 16th, 2011, 7:40 pm

I don't think I've ever hurled any insult at you, and I know of formerly heterosexual men who chose a homosexual lifestyle and they have custody of their children who seem like normal well adjusted individuals

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 7:57 pm

Thats a difference eliteauto. Think about kids being adopted, having to grow up with two fathers.
I FEEL SO SORRY FOR THEM EH!!! They didn't choose to grow up in such an abnormal environment. In every child's life the presence of both a male figure and a female figure is encouraged. Think about a kid having TWO fathers in a society that almost fully heterosexual, and homosexuality is bashed. That's very, very depressing. Very.

I laughed when I saw all these hypocrites in support of this. They are sweet little angels who thinks that everyone should be able to choose and express their sexual orientation without being bashed for it but yet homosexual insults are a part of their language..... But would you look at them now..... All of a sudden everyone who's being homophobic or insulting towards homo are either "ignorant", "uneducated", "to their surroundings and appreciate that it's an ever evolving and changing world" (guess the world evolved the minute this ched was created), etc....

jackkle

Postby jackkle » February 16th, 2011, 8:06 pm

^^^^
what he said

Humes

Postby Humes » February 16th, 2011, 8:08 pm

They used to make that same argument to justify keeping schools segregated in the States.

"If we let darkies in here they're gonna be teased and marginalized and it'll affect them academically and psychologically!".

But...is alyuh who doin the teasing and marginalizing. Yuh indicting yuhself, not the institution.

jackkle

Postby jackkle » February 16th, 2011, 8:12 pm

???

Humes

Postby Humes » February 16th, 2011, 8:20 pm

Bizzare wrote:All of a sudden everyone who's being homophobic or insulting towards homo are either "ignorant", "uneducated", "to their surroundings and appreciate that it's an ever evolving and changing world" (guess the world evolved the minute this ched was created), etc....

Yuh twisting reality.

I am the one who said those things. Check through my posting history and see if I ever call you or anyone else any homophobic name.

Dealing with one's own homophobia is a process. You have to confront your feelings and deal with them over time. Yuh know how long it took me to stop cringing when I saw same-sex displays of affection? It's because I was socialized a certain way for years. When I realized that I disagreed with homophobia, I had to rid myself of that socialization over time. And sometimes I will still slip up and call somebody a bullerman.

But I know what I about.

What you about?

jackkle

Postby jackkle » February 16th, 2011, 8:32 pm

Hmmmmm interesting

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 8:35 pm

I hate homosexual behaviors. I don't think I have any homosexual friends well at least any that I know of, but I have many associates, mostly clients who may have long-term partnerships with me, that are homosexual and they know I'm not in agreement with their lifestyle, but at the end of the day we interact quite normal. I think that still makes me homophobic. I also try to talk them out of it. See, Humes, you've been brainwashed by western culture. The first feeling you had towards homosexuality, where you mentioned the upset you had towards it, was brought about by nature. To become a homosexual, somewhere along the lines in life there was a problem. Homosexuality is not normal because by nature we are heterosexual. Its a problem in one's life that need to be fixed. And everyone have problems they struggle with. So I while I don't support homosexual behaviours, if you're homo you have a problem and I feel sorry for you. I'm not going to publicly rebuke your actions. Instead I'd help you fix it.

Villa ftw :drinking:

Postby Damien » February 16th, 2011, 8:37 pm

What goes up the cows ass does not affect zz bull bodow. Firebun

Postby honda hoe » February 16th, 2011, 8:38 pm

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 8:39 pm

Damien wrote:What goes up the cows ass does not affect zz bull bodow. Firebun

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 8:44 pm

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 16th, 2011, 8:49 pm

Bizzare wrote:Gay couples gonna be allowed to adopt kids. Let me tell you, at least a handful of those kids are gonna have to hang themselves sometime in life.........

WAIT AH MINUTE :P ......Aren't y'all the ones who try throw insults at me such as "Yuh have two fathers" :roll: :roll: :roll:
etc HYPOCRISY IN ALLYUH MUDDA KANTS !!! :fist:
If this is so acceptable here, why is it an insult otherwise......

Lol...... You're inner man has shown his true colors already. Don't play Mr. nice guy now.......

Because certain chunas like to kiss each other a$$es....das y dey supporting dis gay ting....so dey can openly play their jam totie fudge packin weiner lovin games in public (there it is) ...cuz first its gay marriages...then its openly accepted by d community so these chunas won't feel d need to hide in d closet no more

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 8:54 pm

In b4 the flaming.....

elliee

Postby elliee » February 16th, 2011, 8:59 pm

that is relllllllllllllllllllllllllll shittt.... they want us to become like canada? flaming homosexuals running around singing and dancing all over the damn place... ;S

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 9:00 pm

Ent....imagine you gone in the cow heal soup line and man gettin sell before you cuz he actin like oman......