A172 wrote:you're preaching to the TALK NAR/ BOWDOW choir....ah well
rollingstock wrote:A172 wrote:you're preaching to the TALK NAR/ BOWDOW choir....ah well
Exactly. men need to open their eyes to their surroundings and appreciate that it's an ever evolving and changing world we are living in, and prejudice has no place in it.
A172 wrote:hummuch alyuh wanna bet man like mitsuboi, jackkle etc eh even seeing alyuh posts and only noticing mine? lmao![]()
Bizzare wrote:Is it safe to get out of this closet??![]()
Eliteauto, we are frightened for our society....... This is gonna create a lot of confusion.
Bizzare wrote:All of a sudden everyone who's being homophobic or insulting towards homo are either "ignorant", "uneducated", "to their surroundings and appreciate that it's an ever evolving and changing world" (guess the world evolved the minute this ched was created), etc....
Damien wrote:What goes up the cows ass does not affect zz bull bodow. Firebun
Bizzare wrote:Gay couples gonna be allowed to adopt kids. Let me tell you, at least a handful of those kids are gonna have to hang themselves sometime in life.........
WAIT AH MINUTE......Aren't y'all the ones who try throw insults at me such as "Yuh have two fathers"
etc HYPOCRISY IN ALLYUH MUDDA KANTS !!!![]()
If this is so acceptable here, why is it an insult otherwise......
Lol...... You're inner man has shown his true colors already. Don't play Mr. nice guy now.......