metalgear2095 wrote:lo. that's not a problem for me man. if i had the money id be married
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:me an my girl at the time were going through some stuff but valentines came around and i still bought gifts (yes gifts) when i came by her office in the day to deliver the presents we ended up having an epic argument and broke up![]()
i still got some of the gifts
ronsin1 wrote:well my right had did sprain so I had to use my left hand talk about pressure
Mudboy wrote:ronsin1 wrote:well my right had did sprain so I had to use my left hand talk about pressure
hoss when I said beat she like a new tassa drum till she get in tune.....I was joking.......![]()
metalgear2095 wrote:this year is going to be the worst. i dont usually spend much on valentine's. last year bought her one of those teddy bear basket things and this year she asked me to get her a BIBLE- new king james version to be exact.
ronsin1 wrote:well my right had did sprain so I had to use my left hand talk about pressure
turbotommy wrote:bought lobster,some jumbo shrimp and a nice bottle of wine on my way home from work to prep my wife a wonderful home made dinner... Tell myself we will have a nice romantic dinner followed by level sex![]()
.... Halfway into cooking dinner she told me she has her periods
.... I had to settle for a gr8 dinner followed by a level skin pulling session in my bathroom.... lol what can i say, i had my mind set on changing the oil...
r3iXmann wrote:couple yrs ago...slipped and fell down then a few hrs later, cut my hand THEN got shocked pretty badly by a PC i was working on and then my gf at the time broke up with me cuz i didnt give her anything 'meaningful'
metalgear2095 wrote:turbotommy wrote:bought lobster,some jumbo shrimp and a nice bottle of wine on my way home from work to prep my wife a wonderful home made dinner... Tell myself we will have a nice romantic dinner followed by level sex![]()
.... Halfway into cooking dinner she told me she has her periods
.... I had to settle for a gr8 dinner followed by a level skin pulling session in my bathroom.... lol what can i say, i had my mind set on changing the oil...
she had trismus too?
EVA Unit-01 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:this year is going to be the worst. i dont usually spend much on valentine's. last year bought her one of those teddy bear basket things and this year she asked me to get her a BIBLE- new king james version to be exact.
what's gonna be so bad about it? you're gonna get the most perfect, all-encompassing, never-ending love of the Lord for Valentines!![]()
wuss Xperienz i cud rem wuz in Form 5, i di love off on a buss ting (witch nose, braces, acne, d full worx) so i buy d bess Hallmark card & prettiest rose mih allowance cudda afford. meet de gyul afta skool & give she, & she gorn wit a nex man who giv she a cheap rose![]()
u eh even safe wit a buss-ting nowadayz, oui...