What's the worst that's happened to you on V Day?

Re: What's the worst that's happened to you on V Day?

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2011, 12:06 pm

You Guys will never learn and always be chumps and wussbags around women.
U dont ever buy gifts for women on V-day, why? becuase in a womans life she has about 3-4 guys that will buy her stuff, u think she cares about this ? No ! Now If u are one out of the 4 guys that did not buy her anything, who do u think her mind will be on? and which one will get kitty?
When u buy her dinner & flowers u get to sleep early, When u give her alcohol to drink u get to sleep late and piggy is well taken care off.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 11th, 2011, 12:06 pm

lo. that's not a problem for me man. if i had the money id be married

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 11th, 2011, 12:23 pm

well u lucky yes,,

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 11th, 2011, 12:55 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:lo. that's not a problem for me man. if i had the money id be married

wtf u tlkin bout marriage....hossy well nw u eh gettin any sex ever dat d worst mistake ah my life

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 11th, 2011, 1:36 pm

you deserve to suffer. one less gift to but and you broke?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » February 11th, 2011, 3:23 pm

me an my girl at the time were going through some stuff but valentines came around and i still bought gifts (yes gifts) when i came by her office in the day to deliver the presents we ended up having an epic argument and broke up :?
i still got some of the gifts :|

Postby ronsin1 » February 11th, 2011, 3:27 pm

well my right had did sprain so I had to use my left hand talk about pressure :cry:

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 11th, 2011, 3:37 pm

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:me an my girl at the time were going through some stuff but valentines came around and i still bought gifts (yes gifts) when i came by her office in the day to deliver the presents we ended up having an epic argument and broke up :?
i still got some of the gifts :|

omigawrsh i like toddally wanna hear the rest boi dan boi

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » February 11th, 2011, 3:54 pm

noboidanboitoopainfullboidanboi

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 11th, 2011, 8:47 pm

ronsin1 wrote:well my right had did sprain so I had to use my left hand talk about pressure :cry:

hoss when I said beat she like a new tassa drum till she get in tune.....I was joking....... :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby ronsin1 » February 12th, 2011, 6:57 am

Mudboy wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:well my right had did sprain so I had to use my left hand talk about pressure :cry:

hoss when I said beat she like a new tassa drum till she get in tune.....I was joking....... :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Hoss I went Fresh Prince all up in that

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » February 13th, 2011, 9:25 am

lemme jump in this.....

ah was wukin by Lalla...S.I.S, ah wuk late, hustle n buy ah rose, gf waiting in sando for meh.. jump in ah taxi pay for d whole car, reach sando..late. She vex tellin me how i inconsiderate, have she waiting, well, ah give she d rose..gyul crumple it up and pelt it in d drain by d library dey. ah pick it up and put it in meh bag. Humble humble ah gone wid she in d mall eat sumn den leave...come back in sando put she in a taxi and i walk away...she jump out vex askin why i not making sure she reach home..ah tell she i done with she and walk off..

oh wait...dat wasnt de worse ting to happen, dat was actually pretty good..hahahahahaha

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » February 13th, 2011, 11:22 am

metalgear2095 wrote:this year is going to be the worst. i dont usually spend much on valentine's. last year bought her one of those teddy bear basket things and this year she asked me to get her a BIBLE- new king james version to be exact. :lol:

what's gonna be so bad about it? you're gonna get the most perfect, all-encompassing, never-ending love of the Lord for Valentines! :|

wuss Xperienz i cud rem wuz in Form 5, i di love off on a buss ting (witch nose, braces, acne, d full worx) so i buy d bess Hallmark card & prettiest rose mih allowance cudda afford. meet de gyul afta skool & give she, & she gorn wit a nex man who giv she a cheap rose :shock:

u eh even safe wit a buss-ting nowadayz, oui... :cry:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 14th, 2011, 8:31 pm

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » February 14th, 2011, 9:03 pm

^ i can relate...and i typing with one hand right now...chupz....

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » February 14th, 2011, 9:13 pm

today .......................... 5am to 9:13 pm and still going strong

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 15th, 2011, 8:56 am

couple yrs ago,had teh cold real bad,took 3 packs of comtrex,went and sleep,i slept so long i really forgot i had a date,woke up in the night,got dressed and went out,yunno her bro saw me with a girl in my car and she called me,cussing,so i said,,well lets done,is no scene.sadly enuff,,we didnt break up,

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 15th, 2011, 11:11 am

bought lobster,some jumbo shrimp and a nice bottle of wine on my way home from work to prep my wife a wonderful home made dinner... Tell myself we will have a nice romantic dinner followed by level sex ;) ;) ;) .... Halfway into cooking dinner she told me she has her periods :( .... I had to settle for a gr8 dinner followed by a level skin pulling session in my bathroom.... lol what can i say, i had my mind set on changing the oil...

Postby SUPAstarr » February 15th, 2011, 11:36 am

^^ STEUPS, i wudda strap on a rubber an buss it up

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 15th, 2011, 11:45 am

^^^ if i didnt just ate maybe i would off lol....

s@int

Postby s@int » February 15th, 2011, 11:49 am

Ye ole faithfull..............Hannah and Palmela never let me down.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 15th, 2011, 12:50 pm

turbotommy wrote:bought lobster,some jumbo shrimp and a nice bottle of wine on my way home from work to prep my wife a wonderful home made dinner... Tell myself we will have a nice romantic dinner followed by level sex ;) ;) ;) .... Halfway into cooking dinner she told me she has her periods :( .... I had to settle for a gr8 dinner followed by a level skin pulling session in my bathroom.... lol what can i say, i had my mind set on changing the oil...

she had trismus too? :)

W2J

Postby W2J » February 15th, 2011, 1:18 pm

r3iXmann wrote:couple yrs ago...slipped and fell down then a few hrs later, cut my hand THEN got shocked pretty badly by a PC i was working on and then my gf at the time broke up with me cuz i didnt give her anything 'meaningful'

12/5 volts :? buddy you should be close to a open CRT and let the flyback discharge on you the same time then you would know what a bad shock feels like.

Postby Bizzare » February 15th, 2011, 1:22 pm

He get shocked by the amount ah work he had to do on it fuh small money boi......

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 15th, 2011, 1:38 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
turbotommy wrote:bought lobster,some jumbo shrimp and a nice bottle of wine on my way home from work to prep my wife a wonderful home made dinner... Tell myself we will have a nice romantic dinner followed by level sex ;) ;) ;) .... Halfway into cooking dinner she told me she has her periods :( .... I had to settle for a gr8 dinner followed by a level skin pulling session in my bathroom.... lol what can i say, i had my mind set on changing the oil...

she had trismus too? :)

hahahahahaha.... After the lime pepper sause (with 7 pot pepper) I made to go with the seafood, i think it was wise decision to pull skin lol....

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » February 15th, 2011, 2:55 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:this year is going to be the worst. i dont usually spend much on valentine's. last year bought her one of those teddy bear basket things and this year she asked me to get her a BIBLE- new king james version to be exact. :lol:

what's gonna be so bad about it? you're gonna get the most perfect, all-encompassing, never-ending love of the Lord for Valentines! :|

wuss Xperienz i cud rem wuz in Form 5, i di love off on a buss ting (witch nose, braces, acne, d full worx) so i buy d bess Hallmark card & prettiest rose mih allowance cudda afford. meet de gyul afta skool & give she, & she gorn wit a nex man who giv she a cheap rose :shock:

u eh even safe wit a buss-ting nowadayz, oui... :cry:

lol u have me crackin up we LMAO