Mudboy wrote:Smacked in the face with a bunch of roses...no sheit
tessie wrote:Mudboy wrote:Smacked in the face with a bunch of roses...no sheit
what did you do?
cinco wrote:tessie wrote:Mudboy wrote:Smacked in the face with a bunch of roses...no sheit
what did you do?
someone else
GoS wrote:get sent home on valentines day for reaching to work late
What's the worst that's happened to you on V Day?
r3iXmann wrote:couple yrs ago...slipped and fell down then a few hrs later, cut my hand THEN got shocked pretty badly by a PC i was working on and then my gf at the time broke up with me cuz i didnt give her anything 'meaningful'
shogun wrote:r3iXmann wrote:couple yrs ago...slipped and fell down then a few hrs later, cut my hand THEN got shocked pretty badly by a PC i was working on and then my gf at the time broke up with me cuz i didnt give her anything 'meaningful'
sure she didn't leave because yuh clumsy?![]()
r3iXmann wrote:couple yrs ago...slipped and fell down then a few hrs later, cut my hand THEN got shocked pretty badly by a PC i was working on and then my gf at the time broke up with me cuz i didnt give her anything 'meaningful'
pioneer wrote:this is jus a day for the gold diggers to show themselves...and for men to take note n send dem packin
metalgear2095 wrote:this year is going to be the worst. i dont usually spend much on valentine's. last year bought her one of those teddy bear basket things and this year she asked me to get her a BIBLE- new king james version to be exact.