What's the worst that's happened to you on V Day?

rossi

Postby rossi » February 10th, 2011, 9:05 pm

I'm sure you all had some bad Valentine's Day scenarios. :lol:

Re: What's the worst that's happened to you on V Day?

Postby rollingstock » February 10th, 2011, 9:11 pm

Got a flat on the highway on our way to dinner, a friggin 4 inch 14 bolt, barely missed mih crims, and on top that to get to the spare i had to take out the sub box from the trunk, two 12" phoenix gold that was stress to get out. On top that was the rear tyre near traffic and had trucks passing right behind my back, and all the gf bawlin is "yuh ah finish yet"
MC woman, yuh ah see it better to be gay, at least ah man woulda help :?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 10th, 2011, 9:16 pm

Smacked in the face with a bunch of roses...no sheit

tessie

Postby tessie » February 10th, 2011, 9:22 pm

Mudboy wrote:Smacked in the face with a bunch of roses...no sheit

:lol: what did you do?

GoS

Postby GoS » February 10th, 2011, 9:25 pm

get sent home on valentines day for reaching to work late

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2011, 9:26 pm

tessie wrote:

someone else

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 10th, 2011, 9:27 pm

too many repressed memories

Postby rollingstock » February 10th, 2011, 9:29 pm

cinco wrote:
tessie wrote:

someone else

LMAO :lol:

I hope those roses didn't still have the thorns.

Postby Sky » February 10th, 2011, 9:46 pm

Spent a lot of time with a girl in a group. While everyone else liming, we sitting together.
She hinted a lot that she liked me and I liked her of course.
On v day I buss down a serious letter with the usual things a dumb 15 year old would put in one of those letters.
When I give her she had to go. When I call her later on she didn't know what to say. She said she couldn't talk and hung up.
Next day I hear she sick because she take real pills :lol:
A big lesson dey yes.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » February 10th, 2011, 9:55 pm

GoS wrote:get sent home on valentines day for reaching to work late

lol you working S.I.S. :lol:

Postby bushwakka » February 10th, 2011, 10:25 pm

i had a gf....and she needed gifts

Postby foss » February 10th, 2011, 10:26 pm

spent money the day before.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 10th, 2011, 11:08 pm

I's ah borse......such ill happenings don't occur with de I n I

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 10th, 2011, 11:16 pm

Valentine? Who's dat?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » February 10th, 2011, 11:23 pm

I spent money behind a woman. :|

Postby r3iXmann » February 10th, 2011, 11:32 pm

couple yrs ago...slipped and fell down then a few hrs later, cut my hand THEN got shocked pretty badly by a PC i was working on and then my gf at the time broke up with me cuz i didnt give her anything 'meaningful'

Postby shogun » February 10th, 2011, 11:52 pm

r3iXmann wrote:couple yrs ago...slipped and fell down then a few hrs later, cut my hand THEN got shocked pretty badly by a PC i was working on and then my gf at the time broke up with me cuz i didnt give her anything 'meaningful'

sure she didn't leave because yuh clumsy? :lol:

A few years ago (was a few days before valentine's day though, ah cyar lie.) my ex was trying to get back together with me and when she came to visit, there was another girl there and she went apesh!t (nothing was happening though, me and the girl were just chillin'/ talkin.) Curtains were pulled down, house ornaments were broken, hair was pulled, (not mine btw)..eventually a neighbor and the threat of me calling her dad, stopped my ex from further embarrassing herself.

Postby r3iXmann » February 10th, 2011, 11:54 pm

shogun wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:couple yrs ago...slipped and fell down then a few hrs later, cut my hand THEN got shocked pretty badly by a PC i was working on and then my gf at the time broke up with me cuz i didnt give her anything 'meaningful'

sure she didn't leave because yuh clumsy? :lol:

nah boy,that was a day from hell :lol: :lol:

i look back on it and laugh though :lol: :lol:

tessie

Postby tessie » February 11th, 2011, 12:25 am

:| meaningful you say

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 11th, 2011, 1:52 am

this will be my best valentines ever i plan to buy myself a steak dinner from a nice restaurant get myself a nice gift then come home play some games with some beers then go to sleep.

jusme

Postby jusme » February 11th, 2011, 2:54 am

she was on her period... i wont say what made that worst :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby Rooki3 » February 11th, 2011, 9:35 am

pioneer wrote:this is jus a day for the gold diggers to show themselves...and for men to take note n send dem packin

i find girls who insist on gettin a gift on the 14th real shallow

but better fete, dais d only day of d year i'll spend serious $$$ behind yo ass :?

Postby Damien » February 11th, 2011, 10:01 am

No bj sniff sniff

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 11th, 2011, 10:46 am

See ah gay man get 40 red roses from he X man ..

Postby SR » February 11th, 2011, 10:51 am

pioqueer?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 11th, 2011, 11:01 am

No , pioneer STRAIGHT compared to that heffer ...

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 11th, 2011, 11:28 am

ah went villa and ah rent ah chick tell me she have ah headache after ah pay.... :/

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 11th, 2011, 11:47 am

this year is going to be the worst. i dont usually spend much on valentine's. last year bought her one of those teddy bear basket things and this year she asked me to get her a BIBLE- new king james version to be exact. :lol:

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 11th, 2011, 11:52 am

metalgear2095 wrote:this year is going to be the worst. i dont usually spend much on valentine's. last year bought her one of those teddy bear basket things and this year she asked me to get her a BIBLE- new king james version to be exact. :lol:

Wah so new bout da bible ????

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 11th, 2011, 12:04 pm

say thank God she didnt ask for yall to get engaged!!!!