HondaB20B wrote:rmtuner wrote:evil_twin wrote:Can anybody recommend a good koi food for growth? the tetra pond growth is gettin too expensive...anybody uses hikari and where u buy this?
You can get Hikari from wazir in Aranguez.
also by the pet shop in Valpark.
That's a real bess brand they.
you out of your mind................... NU IMAGE? De man say things gettin expensive yuh know. he has a shop in d plaza in pt lisas and now in gulf. he go murder dem gulfview and palmiste people with price.
Thats like leaving south and going into the Hyatt hotel just to buy a bottled water to drink. Andy musbe the most expensive petshop in trnidad. better you buy from any other petshop yes.
HondaB20B wrote:Fishman wrote:HondaB20B wrote:now google the reef octopus extreme. looks real good. you running any reef controllers?
Yeah I am running a Reef Keeper Elite. It turns on and off my halides, dims my T5's for dawn dusk, controls the moonlights in tune with actual moon phase. Controls calcium reactor, pumps, skimmer, vodka dosing, fans, ATO and reports on PH, Temp etc. The best part is I can log on from anywhere and get the status of anything on it and it also sends emails if something is going wrong. Here are some pics of my equipment and a full tank shot.
ey fishman, whats up. was to ask you how much plug outlets you got on that setup and what size breakers (amps) they running. are they multiple outlets on one main line or more
ryan99tt wrote:planning on moving all my reef fish and starting up a new indoor predator tank...will keep u guys updated...
Fishman wrote:ey fishman, whats up. was to ask you how much plug outlets you got on that setup and what size breakers (amps) they running. are they multiple outlets on one main line or more
ryan99tt wrote:been lookin for these a wile now but i dont think anyone imports them....
foss wrote:^nice !
I would love a pond.
foss wrote:anyone have lilies for breeding fish?
my hiliaries are hugeee, and I need some protection for the babies.
plsss
foss wrote:anyone have lilies for breeding fish?
plsss
rossi wrote:foss wrote:anyone have lilies for breeding fish?
plsss
There is a place in Woodland that has alot. It's actually in a canal in front a house.
foss wrote:rossi wrote:foss wrote:anyone have lilies for breeding fish?
plsss
There is a place in Woodland that has alot. It's actually in a canal in front a house.
you think you can get a few in a bucket for me?
thetriniman wrote:Folks,
Does anyone else sell Eheim filters except Pantins.
All they have is the 2217 and even though it is rated for 160 gallons, i would like to get one that is rated for maybe 200 gallons.
Thanks.
foss wrote:^suppose d man see me and come to make a ched about meh tiefin he lilies