ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
honda hoe wrote:first person in the world to get platinum trophy in GT5
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/BJTango
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
some main electrical thing to the house that sent a surge that could of burn down d house ..they came and do over everything though , that was ending of last year when it had all the lightening and rain almost every day
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
some main electrical thing to the house that sent a surge that could of burn down d house ..they came and do over everything though , that was ending of last year when it had all the lightening and rain almost every day
novastar1 wrote:honda hoe wrote:first person in the world to get platinum trophy in GT5
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/BJTango
Like he is your new hero orr?
ShIvAm wrote:lol doh kill meh eh, but it was kinda funny seeing men crashing for no reason in my rear view
novastar1 wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
d phawk?
And your surge protection could not stop this?
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:novastar1 wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
d phawk?
And your surge protection could not stop this?
nope it helped the tv though , praise d lord .....now i have my ps3 on a ups , cant risk it dying this time
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:rite now me and sioskyline hosting a japan drift lobyy that almost full so all drifters out there join for some serious drifting
DEVI wrote:question...in the bonus races...if you don't mod at all and try to win with a stock car do you get more credits??
jeepers wrote:can some one help me tune the Ferrari 420? i find it is very unstable at high speeds....i tried playing with the suspension but to no success.....its the second to last event in the bonus event.....
tr1ad wrote:why via pm?
might have others who having the same problem
then again allyuh does want ah edge