4everstock wrote:You all must get the Suzuki SX4 WRC car...........it is amazing fun!!!
madman2961 wrote:i am going to jump in the mix soon. i am getting my PS3 next week. after having a XBOX360 that my bro take over i finally decide to buy a PS3. what is the size of the TV or LCD screen you all using?
are you all using HDMI
honda hoe wrote:first person in the world to get platinum trophy in GT5
http://www.ps3trophies.com/profile/BJTango
Gran Turismo 5
59 of 59 Trophies (100%)
Dead to Rights: Retribution
51 of 61 Trophies (98%)
Operation Flashpoint: Dragon Rising
37 of 37 Trophies (100%)
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time
37 of 37 Trophies (100%)
Alpha Protocol
51 of 51 Trophies (100%)
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands
41 of 41 Trophies (100%)
Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing
50 of 50 Trophies (100%)
Prince of Persia
51 of 61 Trophies (98%)
Need for Speed SHIFT
30 of 35 Trophies (98%)
Alone in the Dark
50 of 50 Trophies (100%)
MLB 10 The Show
44 of 44 Trophies (100%)
Burnout Paradise
70 of 98 Trophies (80%)
Clash of The Titans (EU)
49 of 41 Trophies (100%)
FEAR 2: Project Origin
31 of 59 Trophies (50%)
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
52 of 71 Trophies (90%)
Tomb Raider: Underworld (US)
33 of 33 Trophies (100%)
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
48 of 65 Trophies (76%)
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
48 of 48 Trophies (100%)
Dynasty Warriors 6 Empires
51 of 51 Trophies (100%)
Call of Duty: World at War
45 of 65 Trophies (84%)
Final Fantasy XIII
36 of 36 Trophies (100%)
Killzone 2
52 of 84 Trophies (77%)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
51 of 51 Trophies (100%)
Bionic Commando
50 of 50 Trophies (100%)
InFamous
50 of 50 Trophies (100%)
Darksiders
43 of 43 Trophies (100%)
Dragon Age: Origins
51 of 77 Trophies (80%)
Borderlands
51 of 81 Trophies (67%)
Dante's Inferno
43 of 55 Trophies (96%)
BioShock
54 of 66 Trophies (98%)
Terminator Salvation
12 of 12 Trophies (100%)
DiRT 2
48 of 48 Trophies (100%)
Mirror's Edge
45 of 51 Trophies (98%)
God of War III
36 of 36 Trophies (100%)
Assassin's Creed II
51 of 51 Trophies (100%)
Demon's Souls (JP)
0 of 38 Trophies (0%)
Heavy Rain
57 of 57 Trophies (100%)
God of War II
35 of 35 Trophies (100%)
God of War
36 of 36 Trophies (100%)
BioShock 2
51 of 69 Trophies (79%)
Batman: Arkham Asylum
48 of 48 Trophies (100%)
WWE Legends of WrestleMania
20 of 20 Trophies (100%)
R. Mutt wrote:Someone give me an X1 pleeeeze
t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
honda hoe wrote:first person in the world to get platinum trophy in GT5
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
some main electrical thing to the house that sent a surge that could of burn down d house ..they came and do over everything though , that was ending of last year when it had all the lightening and rain almost every day
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
some main electrical thing to the house that sent a surge that could of burn down d house ..they came and do over everything though , that was ending of last year when it had all the lightening and rain almost every day
novastar1 wrote:honda hoe wrote:first person in the world to get platinum trophy in GT5
Like he is your new hero orr?
ShIvAm wrote:lol doh kill meh eh, but it was kinda funny seeing men crashing for no reason in my rear view
novastar1 wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
d phawk?
And your surge protection could not stop this?
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:novastar1 wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:ShIvAm wrote:t&tec blow my hdmi port that costing almost $200 usd to repair from sony without shipping.....thnx to sharkman for d cable
how did this happen?!
d phawk?
And your surge protection could not stop this?
nope it helped the tv though , praise d lord .....now i have my ps3 on a ups , cant risk it dying this time
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:rite now me and sioskyline hosting a japan drift lobyy that almost full so all drifters out there join for some serious drifting