Man gets chop in road rage fight

Re: Man gets chop in road rage fight

Postby Bizzare » January 28th, 2011, 9:08 am

But why allyuh thnk he run?

Fear that he'll be a murderer in a short space of time??
Or he realize Big man WILL take the cutlass from him next time around and he might be the chopped....??

Message to all Dhanrajs. Time to abandon the chap chap chap mentality. It requires you and your victim to be in close range making it possible for your chapper to be taken......

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 9:15 am

r3iXmann wrote:we international yo!

vid is on http://www.theync.com (page contains porn and graphic stuff)

4th video down :lol:

:rofl: @description

Hoss some ah de comments they write :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » January 28th, 2011, 11:55 am

Bizzare wrote:But why allyuh thnk he run?

Fear that he'll be a murderer in a short space of time??
Or he realize Big man WILL take the cutlass from him next time around and he might be the chopped....??

Message to all Dhanrajs. Time to abandon the chap chap chap mentality. It requires you and your victim to be in close range making it possible for your chapper to be taken......

b13 man wasn't an indian dude. If it was neck was clean off chap chap normel :lol:

calleocho

Postby calleocho » January 28th, 2011, 12:13 pm

sweet island like this with so much beautiful women and this is how people choose to carry on?
badness outta style fellas....

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 7:17 pm

Bizzare wrote:If I had the time I'd submit it to TV6's U-Report..... :?

nah it's ok, someone sent it and it was just shown

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » January 28th, 2011, 7:25 pm

PIECES....

Postby gastly369 » January 28th, 2011, 9:15 pm

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » January 28th, 2011, 9:50 pm

nicholas7129 wrote:talk about tables turning lol ....it good ent yuh like to play badman .......i sure big man in d vest go never come out he car an play he "ringing" up for no body

Postby r3iXmann » January 29th, 2011, 6:58 am

pioneer wrote:bigman try tuh bully de small man and geh pwnt

ent. man thought it was like long time :|

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2011, 11:41 am

^^^ :lol: where dat vid gone anyway?

Postby gastly369 » January 29th, 2011, 11:53 am

wtf ..de man buy dah cutlass in "toys r us" orr ...with dem kinda chap ah good blade woulda leave dah man on de ground right dey

Postby r3iXmann » January 29th, 2011, 11:58 am

Hook wrote:^^^ :lol: where dat vid gone anyway?

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2011, 12:39 pm

gastly369 wrote:wtf ..de man buy dah cutlass in "toys r us" orr ...with dem kinda chap ah good blade woulda leave dah man on de ground right dey

yeah, YOU do dat nuh....just don't drop de soap

Postby shogun » January 29th, 2011, 1:01 pm

Sorry to be off topic, but ^^that vid is epic! r3iXmann. was this the 'race' that led to sale of a DC5 on these here forums?..if so, i always wanted to see this footage. :lol: ...ok then, as you were.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 30th, 2011, 8:42 am

Hook wrote:
Mark! wrote:...dont tase me bro

You just HAD to bring this back up eh? :lol:

Postby Stephon. » January 30th, 2011, 1:09 pm

shogun wrote:Sorry to be off topic, but ^^that vid is epic! r3iXmann. was this the 'race' that led to sale of a DC5 on these here forums?..if so, i always wanted to see this footage. :lol: ...ok then, as you were.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 31st, 2011, 1:01 am

submitted the video to WSHH but they spelled Trinidadian wrong. http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/v ... 1U7G89ig80

Postby sharkman121 » January 31st, 2011, 3:36 am

it take rel belly to chap up a man... any imps could hide behind a gun a pull d trigger.

Postby Mark! » January 31st, 2011, 4:44 am

sharkman121 wrote:it take rel belly to chap up a man... any imps could hide behind a gun a pull d trigger.

Marsh_TT wrote:pew pew

Postby cinco » January 31st, 2011, 7:07 am

sharkman121 wrote:it take rel belly to chap up a man... any imps could hide behind a gun a pull d trigger.

no
poor man hadda chap
cyah afford gun

Postby SUPAstarr » January 31st, 2011, 11:36 am

My dad knows them both, the bigger dude is actually in hospital in Intensive care, His father is known car thief from Diego Martin, and the son limes with gun totin company, the smaller fella is known to be very quiet (his dad digs graves in Maraval Cemetary real cool), doh really interfere with nobody, he is now in jail. The word is he better stay there, cuz when fat boi come out he will be lookin to put a bullet in 3line.

Postby K74T » January 31st, 2011, 11:42 am

it still good for big man mc

Postby Bizzare » January 31st, 2011, 11:47 am

SUPAstarr wrote:My dad knows them both, the bigger dude is actually in hospital in Intensive care, His father is known car thief from Diego Martin, and the son limes with gun totin company, the smaller fella is known to be very quiet (his dad digs graves in Maraval Cemetary real cool), doh really interfere with nobody, he is now in jail. The word is he better stay there, cuz when fat boi come out he will be lookin to put a bullet in 3line.

Nah man...dat rel sad hoss. Small man was acting in self defense. He was attacked and had no idea what was coming after. I doubt...... Big man hadda make ah jail to then.....

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 11:56 am

Bizzare wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:My dad knows them both, the bigger dude is actually in hospital in Intensive care, His father is known car thief from Diego Martin, and the son limes with gun totin company, the smaller fella is known to be very quiet (his dad digs graves in Maraval Cemetary real cool), doh really interfere with nobody, he is now in jail. The word is he better stay there, cuz when fat boi come out he will be lookin to put a bullet in 3line.

Nah man...dat rel sad hoss. Small man was acting in self defense. He was attacked and had no idea what was coming after. I doubt...... Big man hadda make ah jail to then.....

Hoss i agree fat boi was lookin for it, but you can't catch a few slap or a rough up and decide to take the law in your own hands and wound a next person, where is the equity in the acts, he took his own justice and now he has to pay for it.
As far as i see it 2 muffler bearings out of the picture albeit temporarily.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 31st, 2011, 12:01 pm

Its sad that the yung fella lost his temper, dad said he really was quiet, but yea, assault/ wounding with intent and possession of a dangerous weapon is where he headin, all fat boy might get is an assault charge

Postby Bizzare » January 31st, 2011, 12:24 pm

But SUPAstarr, dat Fat man nickname iz not "strong man"?? I use to work with him. He use to supply the herbs. He like rel ranking thing but only if he doh know yuh. If not then that man in the video have a STRONG resemblance to who i'm talking about (video kinda choppy to). And if daz "strong man" in the vid then he not really a Diego man. He from Charlieville side.

Video get removed again. Wanna see it to confirm. Same kinda car and same color "strong man" use tuh drive. I doubt daz ah coincidence. Almost sure daz "strong man". My Ex boss on Tuner. If he see the video he'll know him better. Forgot the car license plate to.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 31st, 2011, 12:33 pm

Car park up in Maraval Police Station so i cud tell yuh de plate later, but i dunno he name

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 12:45 pm

The video is on liveleak courtesy zaak

The vehicle is PBL6250

Postby sharkman121 » January 31st, 2011, 1:13 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Its sad that the yung fella lost his temper, dad said he really was quiet, but yea, assault/ wounding with intent and possession of a dangerous weapon is where he headin, all fat boy might get is an assault charge

yup... once yuh have a cutlass in yuh car jusso is grounds to get charged. If it was in the trunk wrapped up in gazette paper it may be a different story. yuh cud bawl "well borse, ize a farmer unno" :|

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » January 31st, 2011, 6:46 pm

Correction.
The 'bigger' fella is not from Diego Martin and his father is not a car teeef, he digs the grave in d cemetary. Both live in Maraval,Celestin Trace and Le Platte Village. D 'smaller' fella is not real cool, he workin ph and drives like an a$$hole on d road and will give yuh a bad drive and drive off on yuh. This was not d first meeting these two had. After he pelt those chop he run in d police station with d blade in hand, because he would have been dead in less than 5 minutes.