r3iXmann wrote:we international yo!
vid is on http://www.theync.com (page contains porn and graphic stuff)
4th video down@description
Bizzare wrote:But why allyuh thnk he run?
Fear that he'll be a murderer in a short space of time??
Or he realize Big man WILL take the cutlass from him next time around and he might be the chopped....??
Message to all Dhanrajs. Time to abandon the chap chap chap mentality. It requires you and your victim to be in close range making it possible for your chapper to be taken......
Bizzare wrote:If I had the time I'd submit it to TV6's U-Report.....
nicholas7129 wrote:talk about tables turning lol ....it good ent yuh like to play badman .......i sure big man in d vest go never come out he car an play he "ringing" up for no body
pioneer wrote:bigman try tuh bully de small man and geh pwnt
Hook wrote:^^^where dat vid gone anyway?
gastly369 wrote:wtf ..de man buy dah cutlass in "toys r us" orr ...with dem kinda chap ah good blade woulda leave dah man on de ground right dey
Hook wrote:Mark! wrote:...dont tase me bro
shogun wrote:Sorry to be off topic, but ^^that vid is epic! r3iXmann. was this the 'race' that led to sale of a DC5 on these here forums?..if so, i always wanted to see this footage....ok then, as you were.
sharkman121 wrote:it take rel belly to chap up a man... any imps could hide behind a gun a pull d trigger.
Marsh_TT wrote:pew pew
sharkman121 wrote:it take rel belly to chap up a man... any imps could hide behind a gun a pull d trigger.
SUPAstarr wrote:My dad knows them both, the bigger dude is actually in hospital in Intensive care, His father is known car thief from Diego Martin, and the son limes with gun totin company, the smaller fella is known to be very quiet (his dad digs graves in Maraval Cemetary real cool), doh really interfere with nobody, he is now in jail. The word is he better stay there, cuz when fat boi come out he will be lookin to put a bullet in 3line.
Bizzare wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:My dad knows them both, the bigger dude is actually in hospital in Intensive care, His father is known car thief from Diego Martin, and the son limes with gun totin company, the smaller fella is known to be very quiet (his dad digs graves in Maraval Cemetary real cool), doh really interfere with nobody, he is now in jail. The word is he better stay there, cuz when fat boi come out he will be lookin to put a bullet in 3line.
Nah man...dat rel sad hoss. Small man was acting in self defense. He was attacked and had no idea what was coming after. I doubt...... Big man hadda make ah jail to then.....
SUPAstarr wrote:Its sad that the yung fella lost his temper, dad said he really was quiet, but yea, assault/ wounding with intent and possession of a dangerous weapon is where he headin, all fat boy might get is an assault charge
SUPAstarr wrote:My dad knows them both, the bigger dude is actually in hospital in Intensive care, His father is known car thief from Diego Martin, and the son limes with gun totin company, the smaller fella is known to be very quiet (his dad digs graves in Maraval Cemetary real cool), doh really interfere with nobody, he is now in jail. The word is he better stay there, cuz when fat boi come out he will be lookin to put a bullet in 3line.