Rahtid wrote:UML wrote:what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!
much less how she parents allowing she to go out so late
and even worse....how she parents letting she date ah big ass man!!!
i guess das why the parents were not able to be contacted for an interview
new age prostitution!!!
plz hush yuh kant if u dont know anything!!!
A member of the Coast Guard and his friend, a 15-year-old schoolgirl, were killed in a car crash yesterday after attending a Carnival fete.
Bizzare wrote:UML wrote:what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!
new age prostitution!!!
Hoss, doh get meh wrong but yuh sounding like yuh didn't get to do much in yuh younger years or yuh probably still missing out and yuh jus flaming....
BlueIce wrote:^^^ hold orn , a FAMILY member just confirm otherwise in this same thread
u sure u know what a fact is?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:WOW How fast was he going?
BlueIce wrote:^^^ hold orn , a FAMILY member just confirm otherwise in this same thread
u sure u know what a fact is?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Man That was one monster civic. He had to be going over 200KM/H and 9K RPM constant no doubt.
There really is absolutely no reason to speed like this. Not to mention Police does nothing about speeding. I mean I admit I does mash the x pretty hard but I only do it for some acceleration it feels nice hitting 9K RPM at second gear but I don't really go over 80 for the most I may do 100 on the fast lane cause everybody breaking the law does get vex cause I driving within the speed limit.
UML wrote:Rahtid wrote:UML wrote:what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!
new age prostitution!!!
plz hush yuh kant if u dont know anything!!!
shut yuh FUGLY ass nah!!! Ah use ur pic to scare the bat out meh ceiling and like dey frighten tuh even come back!!
btw...for those who want to defend underaged prostitution !!!! she ah whore!!!A member of the Coast Guard and his friend, a 15-year-old schoolgirl, were killed in a car crash yesterday after attending a Carnival fete.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dea ... 64609.htmlBizzare wrote:UML wrote:what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!
new age prostitution!!!
Hoss, doh get meh wrong but yuh sounding like yuh didn't get to do much in yuh younger years or yuh probably still missing out and yuh jus flaming....
yea das true...bring yuh sister or yuh mooma for meh nah?!!!
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Man That was one monster civic. He had to be going over 200KM/H and 9K RPM constant no doubt. There really is absolutely no reason to speed like this. Not to mention Police does nothing about speeding. I mean I admit I does mash the x pretty hard but I only do it for some acceleration it feels nice hitting 9K RPM at second gear but I don't really go over 80 for the most I may do 100 on the fast lane cause everybody breaking the law does get vex cause I driving within the speed limit.