Steups.....Civic Crash....

Mr_Carz

Re: Steups.....Civic Crash....

Postby Mr_Carz » January 24th, 2011, 2:37 pm

*steups* if you dont know nothing dont talk sheit, FACT: she was 17, FACT: that was her cuzin driving FACT: it was a group of then not "only " them; obviously her parents thought she was mature enough to go, and i know she was mature enuff, The press making it out to be something which it is not, Trini's love baccannal :-/

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 24th, 2011, 3:03 pm

^^^ hold orn , a FAMILY member just confirm otherwise in this same thread

u sure u know what a fact is?

Postby Bizzare » January 24th, 2011, 3:21 pm

sounds like one of y'all is a macco on facebook......

Postby UML » January 24th, 2011, 3:35 pm

Rahtid wrote:
UML wrote:what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!

much less how she parents allowing she to go out so late

and even worse....how she parents letting she date ah big ass man!!!

i guess das why the parents were not able to be contacted for an interview :roll:

new age prostitution!!!

plz hush yuh kant if u dont know anything!!!

shut yuh FUGLY ass nah!!! Ah use ur pic to scare the bat out meh ceiling and like dey frighten tuh even come back!!

btw...for those who want to defend underaged prostitution !!!! she ah whore!!!

A member of the Coast Guard and his friend, a 15-year-old schoolgirl, were killed in a car crash yesterday after attending a Carnival fete.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dea ... 64609.html

Bizzare wrote:
UML wrote:what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!

i guess das why the parents were not able to be contacted for an interview :roll:

new age prostitution!!!

Hoss, doh get meh wrong but yuh sounding like yuh didn't get to do much in yuh younger years or yuh probably still missing out and yuh jus flaming....

yea das true...bring yuh sister or yuh mooma for meh nah?!!!

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 24th, 2011, 3:38 pm

BlueIce wrote:^^^ hold orn , a FAMILY member just confirm otherwise in this same thread

exactly...and the papers said the boy's family said she was a family friend....

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 24th, 2011, 4:16 pm

gyul parents should get a cutarse too.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 24th, 2011, 4:18 pm

WOW How fast was he going?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » January 24th, 2011, 4:28 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:WOW How fast was he going?

enuff to make a front cut with out using a torch

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » January 24th, 2011, 4:40 pm

i am guessing it is a b16a vtec with Long ram intake, headers, exhaust, Apexi power intake panel filter,GSR cams,spoon flywheel , hd clutch MSD cap & rotor,Magnacore ignition wires,NGK spark plugs,Mallory fire ignition system, Nology ignition coil. etc....etc........etc................

R.I.P
Keep modding

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 24th, 2011, 4:47 pm

Man That was one monster civic. He had to be going over 200KM/H and 9K RPM constant no doubt.

There really is absolutely no reason to speed like this. Not to mention Police does nothing about speeding. I mean I admit I does mash the x pretty hard but I only do it for some acceleration it feels nice hitting 9K RPM at second gear but I don't really go over 80 for the most I may do 100 on the fast lane cause everybody breaking the law does get vex cause I driving within the speed limit.

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » January 24th, 2011, 4:48 pm

BlueIce wrote:^^^ hold orn , a FAMILY member just confirm otherwise in this same thread

im sorry, let me correct myself, he was introduced to me as a cuzin, the fact of the matter is, the press made it seem like this "big man" was trackin a "skool gyal" and to put the blame on the parents yaada yadda,

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » January 24th, 2011, 4:48 pm

NGK plugs is mods?

Postby X2 » January 24th, 2011, 4:50 pm

Holy Crap !

RIP... that's sad.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 24th, 2011, 4:50 pm

BTW just a question to you guys.

What speed do you all drive at max?

Postby X2 » January 24th, 2011, 4:53 pm

Is that a tree the car hit or a light post ? It just looks so close to the road.

Postby X2 » January 24th, 2011, 4:58 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Man That was one monster civic. He had to be going over 200KM/H and 9K RPM constant no doubt.

There really is absolutely no reason to speed like this. Not to mention Police does nothing about speeding. I mean I admit I does mash the x pretty hard but I only do it for some acceleration it feels nice hitting 9K RPM at second gear but I don't really go over 80 for the most I may do 100 on the fast lane cause everybody breaking the law does get vex cause I driving within the speed limit.

so if you dead when doing that 100.... you innocent ? :roll:

People die...shift happens.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 24th, 2011, 5:01 pm

UML wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

new age prostitution!!!

plz hush yuh kant if u dont know anything!!!

shut yuh FUGLY ass nah!!! Ah use ur pic to scare the bat out meh ceiling and like dey frighten tuh even come back!!

btw...for those who want to defend underaged prostitution !!!! she ah whore!!!

A member of the Coast Guard and his friend, a 15-year-old schoolgirl, were killed in a car crash yesterday after attending a Carnival fete.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dea ... 64609.html

Bizzare wrote:

new age prostitution!!!

Hoss, doh get meh wrong but yuh sounding like yuh didn't get to do much in yuh younger years or yuh probably still missing out and yuh jus flaming....

yea das true...bring yuh sister or yuh mooma for meh nah?!!!

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

UML, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » January 24th, 2011, 5:50 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Man That was one monster civic. He had to be going over 200KM/H and 9K RPM constant no doubt. There really is absolutely no reason to speed like this. Not to mention Police does nothing about speeding. I mean I admit I does mash the x pretty hard but I only do it for some acceleration it feels nice hitting 9K RPM at second gear but I don't really go over 80 for the most I may do 100 on the fast lane cause everybody breaking the law does get vex cause I driving within the speed limit.

wait u serious

cleary u have never seen what damage can be done when a car hits a standstill object at 80kph

wet road smooth tyres you dont need much more than this to lose control even at the speed limit