BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:too wrap like dat, hadda be real speed..
rossi wrote:since when "going home to feed 8 pitbull" is the new slang for "beating out ah smallie" ???
No disrespect intended at all, just a passing thought.
rossi wrote:since when "going home to feed 8 pitbull" is the new slang for "beating out ah smallie" ???
devrat wrote:With all due respect to the deceased, a question arises.....which parents would allow their 17 year old secondary school daughter to attend a fete and be coming home at 5 am.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rahtid real know the smallie
but her parents mus be thought she was home sleeping or at a friend's house sleeping
Rahtid wrote:rossi wrote:since when "going home to feed 8 pitbull" is the new slang for "beating out ah smallie" ???
RIP to these young ppl,
how yall so sure the parents knew she was going there? parents are usually the last to know where their kids are eh,,,remember all yuh younger days nah,
RIP Chelsi,,,ya gonna be missed rel bad,but at least u up their with God now,u was too sweet and too much of an angel to be in this unfair earth.
didnt know jason tho,but rip soljah!!
rossi wrote:Rahtid wrote:rossi wrote:since when "going home to feed 8 pitbull" is the new slang for "beating out ah smallie" ???
RIP to these young ppl,
how yall so sure the parents knew she was going there? parents are usually the last to know where their kids are eh,,,remember all yuh younger days nah,
RIP Chelsi,,,ya gonna be missed rel bad,but at least u up their with God now,u was too sweet and too much of an angel to be in this unfair earth.
didnt know jason tho,but rip soljah!!
Re-read what's in bold.
I get what you're saying though, most parents either don't care or just plain dotish and act blind about what their children doing.
What about the parents who actually show off the fact that their form 5/6 daughters going to the best clubs with their friends to "have some fun and release all the stress from studying"??
To me, if a man has a 15 year old daughter in these times, he should at least make an effort to know where she is.
But RIP to the victims.
Rahtid wrote:I just saying things happen,i never said u were being disrespectful,as a girl told me last week "when a girl want a man,and a man want the girl,,nothing cant really stop that" so I dont really try to argue about these points,who want who can fix up,who wanna do what they want,,fix up,just remember EVERYTHING YOU DO,OR WHAT IS DONE TO YOU,OR WHAT EVER HAPPENS,IT IS GOD'S PLAN,THINGS DONT 'JUST HAPPEN'.
Greypatch wrote:what type of investigation will the police do to ascertain the cause of this [b]incident[/] ?
Or will they just take measurements and move on.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:so it was God plan that a 15 year old girl die in a violent car crash?
*quickly goes to sign up for lucifer's team*
Rahtid wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:rahtid real know the smallie
but her parents mus be thought she was home sleeping or at a friend's house sleeping
typical with most young girls,,how u think they end up going space? or whatever other parties? wearing what they wearing? most likely parents aint gonna let them go or wear the clothes they want,,so, 'mum, i sleeping by tiffany/whoever tonite to do up we sba eh'
azoturbo wrote:Aight aight, blood family here. Know this lil girl since she small enough to fit on a pillow. Lemme correct a few tings:
-She SNEAK OUT to go this fete. Her mom say no and she buss out and went wid de man and see what happen when he reach BACK home from the fete, tired and HE moms say go and drop her back home. So yuh boy the ass was gunning it to drop her back home before the mom find out AND he was sleepy. This was the story we get as family from the boy mother when she see Chelsea at her house and find out the girl sneak out when he come home to feed the dog.
-No alcohol was involved. Driver was sober but sleepy.
-The car was a re-weld. Not once but TWICE. Front and back. So when he lash there, the car disintegrate. SIX pieces in all they pick up. Buncha asses who rewelding sheit and selling people these deathtraps and ontop a that, these idiots who like speed and they driving Styrofoam box.
-No seatbelt, not that it woulda help. She was wearing hers, he wasn't and get thrown out the vehicle. She get crush between the dashboard and crumpled. Seeing the body alone was a real mess...Plus tyres were BALD. Allyuh like to buy foreign used re-thread? Look what does happen.
-Her mom is a very hard-working woman. Manager of Marios Valsayn and St Augustine. Just that since her dad's death, she went kinda wild. We as her family knew there was some problems at the time and this sneaking out ting didn't help. We seeing what happen here as a result of doing wrong ting, den speeding back home before mom wake up.
All in all, the blame going both ways but the relationship age difference is NOT the decide factor here unlike what a lotta people making it out to be. We Trini like to focus the minor crap instead of the issue at hand and we like a bobol too bad. Allyuh judging DAT ALONE but not looking at the underlying issues.
It is the fact that she sneak out, disobey she mom and pay the price because some ass wid a ricer piece of crap too cheap to afford better tyres and properly maintain he used and abused piece of shite and speeding ontop of that to drop she back before mammy find out she sneak out.
I lost my cousin yesterday and I done wanna make noise with this idiot family for encouraging this crap as much as anyone else but starting war is not going to bring my lil sweetheart back and throwing blame is not gonna help either.
AllTrac wrote:Rahtid wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:rahtid real know the smallie
typical with most young girls,,how u think they end up going space? or whatever other parties? wearing what they wearing? most likely parents aint gonna let them go or wear the clothes they want,,so, 'mum, i sleeping by tiffany/whoever tonite to do up we sba eh'
and the parents dont contact the parents of the child their daughter is spending the night by and let them know they sending their child to do sba and home work also thanking them for the accommodation?
Thats how my family did it with their daughters, no parents contact number, then keep ya ass home.
azoturbo wrote:Aight aight, blood family here. Know this lil girl since she small enough to fit on a pillow. Lemme correct a few tings:
-She SNEAK OUT to go this fete. Her mom say no and she buss out and went wid de man and see what happen when he reach BACK home from the fete, tired and HE moms say go and drop her back home. So yuh boy the ass was gunning it to drop her back home before the mom find out AND he was sleepy. This was the story we get as family from the boy mother when she see Chelsea at her house and find out the girl sneak out when he come home to feed the dog.
-No alcohol was involved. Driver was sober but sleepy.
-The car was a re-weld. Not once but TWICE. Front and back. So when he lash there, the car disintegrate. SIX pieces in all they pick up. Buncha asses who rewelding sheit and selling people these deathtraps and ontop a that, these idiots who like speed and they driving Styrofoam box.
-No seatbelt, not that it woulda help. She was wearing hers, he wasn't and get thrown out the vehicle. She get crush between the dashboard and crumpled. Seeing the body alone was a real mess...Plus tyres were BALD. Allyuh like to buy foreign used re-thread? Look what does happen.
-Her mom is a very hard-working woman. Manager of Marios Valsayn and St Augustine. Just that since her dad's death, she went kinda wild. We as her family knew there was some problems at the time and this sneaking out ting didn't help. We seeing what happen here as a result of doing wrong ting, den speeding back home before mom wake up.
All in all, the blame going both ways but the relationship age difference is NOT the decide factor here unlike what a lotta people making it out to be. We Trini like to focus the minor crap instead of the issue at hand and we like a bobol too bad. Allyuh judging DAT ALONE but not looking at the underlying issues.
It is the fact that she sneak out, disobey she mom and pay the price because some ass wid a ricer piece of crap too cheap to afford better tyres and properly maintain he used and abused piece of shite and speeding ontop of that to drop she back before mammy find out she sneak out.
I lost my cousin yesterday and I done wanna make noise with this idiot family for encouraging this crap as much as anyone else but starting war is not going to bring my lil sweetheart back and throwing blame is not gonna help either.