ABA Trading LTD wrote:the asx is 295K i think
either 295k or 395k lol
I wanna sell two of my vehicles and buy a new one
WHat allyuh think I cud get for a pbo b15 and a pbl roro 1998 crv rd1?
mammoo wrote:foss wrote:who working N&M?
looking to get a bess price on a basic 4x2 frontier double cab (its for a small company)
any help greatly appreciated!
4X2 Double Cab Frontier $125k (bench seats), $132k (bucket seats)
pm for more info
QG wrote:Toyota just playing up
But Camry is a great, comfrotable, large family car.
Captainzaak wrote:ShadowNos,
If you didn't like the price then, you surely won't like it now.
agent007,
I spoke to my buddy (sales rep) at SS yesterday, the price on the Koup has raised as they are now bringing in the 2011 model.
Price now stands at $190,000 for the 1.6L
Additions:
1) Paddle shifters with a 6-speed auto transmission
2) LED Side Indicators (On the Mirror)
3) Sunroof
Thats about it really.
2.0L starts at $220,000 with same features.
sweeks wrote:Scotty congrats on the new ride .... the Camry is nice. Now you're going have fun keeping it clean. Black looks best but is pressure to keep clean!
Captainzaak wrote:sweeks wrote:Scotty congrats on the new ride .... the Camry is nice. Now you're going have fun keeping it clean. Black looks best but is pressure to keep clean!
Agreed. Never me and a black car again nah, sigh.
on a side note, anyone owns a lancer GT? looking into getting one of those in the future as an everyday car.
other considerations, VW Jetta 1.4TSI, Kia Koupe (2.0 T?), IS 250 (newest model)
Alpha_2nr wrote:Captainzaak wrote:sweeks wrote:Scotty congrats on the new ride .... the Camry is nice. Now you're going have fun keeping it clean. Black looks best but is pressure to keep clean!
Agreed. Never me and a black car again nah, sigh.
Meh a dirty car is a dirty car, be it white, black yellow etc.
The trick with keeping a black clean is using the correct technique....and regimen
on a side note, anyone owns a lancer GT? looking into getting one of those in the future as an everyday car.
other considerations, VW Jetta 1.4TSI, Kia Koupe (2.0 T?), IS 250 (newest model)
Yuh win lotta again an' ent tell we orrrrr????
1.4 TSI Jetta is nice, but my gripe is that I'm not a huge fan of the look. I'ts nice car, great drivetrain, powerful, but IMHO, don't mistake it for a sports car.
Koup 2.0 is also good, sporty...but the power output should be right up there with the 1.4TSI
IS 250 I'm assuming would be RORO? Because that car is a totlally different class, and price bracket, from the other two above.
zando wrote:Anyboy got pricing for the new cruze yet? i thought we had an inside man, also, i saw the new fiesta today on mucurapo road, any price for that?
christopherwilliams2 wrote:zando wrote:Anyboy got pricing for the new cruze yet? i thought we had an inside man, also, i saw the new fiesta today on mucurapo road, any price for that?
I know the 'Other Manufactureres' forum has some info on the Chevy Cruze...not sure if they settled on a price yet.
A Ford Fiesta you say! wow! that's great! that car has some great reviews. No. 2 on the list of Top 5 SuperMini's...safety kinda lags though...
http://www.whatcar.com/car-reviews/sear ... paign=top5
zando wrote:YEP! Fiesta! i had to do a double take to make sure i was seeing what i was seeing, but, it was indeed a Fiesta, can't mistake that face for anything else...it look reallll high though...lol...christopherwilliams2 wrote:zando wrote:Anyboy got pricing for the new cruze yet? i thought we had an inside man, also, i saw the new fiesta today on mucurapo road, any price for that?
I know the 'Other Manufacturers' forum has some info on the Chevy Cruze...not sure if they settled on a price yet.
A Ford Fiesta you say! wow! that's great! that car has some great reviews. No. 2 on the list of Top 5 SuperMini's...safety kinda lags though...
christopherwilliams2 wrote:zando wrote:YEP! Fiesta! i had to do a double take to make sure i was seeing what i was seeing, but, it was indeed a Fiesta, can't mistake that face for anything else...it look reallll high though...lol...christopherwilliams2 wrote:zando wrote:Anyboy got pricing for the new cruze yet? i thought we had an inside man, also, i saw the new fiesta today on mucurapo road, any price for that?
I know the 'Other Manufacturers' forum has some info on the Chevy Cruze...not sure if they settled on a price yet.
Zando....guess what i bounce up on de highway by Valsayn....the Ford Fiesta!
christopherwilliams2 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:zando wrote:YEP! Fiesta! i had to do a double take to make sure i was seeing what i was seeing, but, it was indeed a Fiesta, can't mistake that face for anything else...it look reallll high though...lol...christopherwilliams2 wrote:zando wrote:Anyboy got pricing for the new cruze yet? i thought we had an inside man, also, i saw the new fiesta today on mucurapo road, any price for that?
Zando....guess what i bounce up on de highway by Valsayn....the Ford Fiesta!
ford trinidad is selling it for 160k (1.4 engine only)