paparazzi wrote:Pink Pussycat
305.633.4000, 3890 NW 36th St. Miami, FL
Sully wrote:Xtreme Cart Racing on Powerline.
cinco wrote:scarletts
SR wrote:boss doh forget insurance for the car retnal unless u have a gold card or somthing to waive the fees
will work out to almost double the rate u see online
Captainzaak wrote:Sully wrote:Xtreme Cart Racing on Powerline.
Now that looks like a heck of a lot of fun
cinco wrote:scarletts
Noted
SR wrote:boss doh forget insurance for the car retnal unless u have a gold card or somthing to waive the fees
will work out to almost double the rate u see online
When i checked, it was included in the fee (over 25yrs of age)
Death-Row wrote:man, just rent an exotic (car) for the weekend and hit south beach, no need for the hotel, you gonna be busy.
SUPAstarr wrote:If you up for a 3 hour drive, go check out kennedy space centre
EvoDraZ wrote:there is a japanese museum morikami, the apple store. there is las olas, there is bowling, there is the IMAX theater. ice skating, regular skating, sweet tomatoes, boomers, there is MOROSO, there are tons of other stuff. clubs like iguana, club space, insert x club here..... great resturants in ft. lauderdale and miami. if you put up the time frame u looking at i can reply with some events. there is stuff like jerk festival. the renaissance fair. and other shows and that not.
tr1ad wrote:paparazzi wrote:Pink Pussycat
305.633.4000, 3890 NW 36th St. Miami, FL
hell yea