acesinghit wrote: poor customer service
nearly my whole street
Nigson wrote:so likastick likes to play games...lol...
xtech wrote:ok folks..........ah just put on 4 test HBO stations so ...........MERRY CHRISTMAS
For all sports lovers, in January, we will be bringing on ESPN2 Caribbean to
replace the current ESPN2 that is being aired.
In February 2011, we will be adding Sportsmax and Fox Soccer Plus and will
be FREE for the month of February; after which, there will be charged at a
rate to be announced shortly.
xtech wrote:ok folks..........ah just put on 4 test HBO stations so ...........MERRY CHRISTMAS
If you have a black digital receiver, please proceed with the following instructions. If you have a grey digital receiver, please follow the instructions below labelled as Grey Box.
Step 1. Please ensure your Television and Digital Receiver are turned on, regardless of the channel you are watching.
Step 2. Press the Menu button on the remote once - On your television, you will see the System Setting, Timer Setting and then Installation.
Step 3. Scroll using the arrow keys to highlight Installation and press the OK button.
Step 4. Highlighted you will see Service Search, press the OK button an you will see Search Mode – Quick Scan highlighted
Step 5. Using the down arrow key, scroll down and highlight Start Search and press OK
Step 6. When the search is complete, you will see Search Complete – Press OK
Step 7. Press OK then press Exit and you and you will be ready to watch television again.
---------------
Grey Box
Step 1. Please ensure your Television and Digital Receiver are turned on, regardless of the channel you are watching.
Step 2. Press the Menu button on the remote once - On your television, you will see the Main Menu screen with the options Installation, Manage Channel, User Setup etc.
Step 3. Once Installation is highlighted - use the Right button which is located to the right of the OK button on your remote to highlight the option Manual Search
Step 4. Once Manual Search is highlighted, press the OK button once. This takes you to the Manual Search screen.
Step 5. Using the Down button located below the OK button, scroll down to Frequency(KHz) and use the number pad at the bottom of the remote to type the following numbers - 7 4 3 0 0. The Frequency will then show 7 4 3 0 0 0
Step 6. Scroll down to the option BandWidth and use the Right button to select the bandwidth 6M
Step 7. Once 6M is selected, scroll down to Search Mode and use the Right button to select the mode NIT
Step 8. Scroll down and highlight the option Start Search and press the OK button
Step 9. You will now see the Scanning screen with the search in progress
Step 10. Once the red Progress bar reads 100%, you will see a few channels in the upper left hand window on your television. Please press the Menu button once and you are will be ready to watch television again.
If you see a blank screen with the message (E50-32 No Service available or NO Signal), please repeat step 1 through 10.
^Pretty^ wrote:Channel 203 not showing the movies advertised
steups