A172 wrote:jadakiss wrote:TrinbagoMan wrote:Good points Jakaskiss.
You all have me considering this legacy seriously
U considering it? To thief u mean?? right?...cuz gunta guy i doubt u cud even afford the insurance for it![]()
Word of advice, go to island finance or watever gunta approved lending institutions, borrow 40K and invest in ah B14
Hope this helpsjadakiss wrote:jm3 wrote: that's for a 2.0t audio a4? i didnt realise they were that cheap thats a new car to consider for me this year
^^ gosh...are u a complete tool? Audio A4? wtf is an audio??? is that the sweedish version?
anways if u read the guy's post u'd realise he was talking about the legacy gt..which he clearly stated that he owned...and then went on to list pros on cons etc
the mere fact that 'cheap price' is a major factor in ur decision to own one of these vehicles says to me that u prolly wud run in to financial issues later on..so best u don't consider either of the above vehicles for the new yr.
hope this helps
jm3 wrote:A172 wrote:jadakiss wrote:TrinbagoMan wrote:Good points Jakaskiss.
U considering it? To thief u mean?? right?...cuz gunta guy i doubt u cud even afford the insurance for it![]()
Word of advice, go to island finance or watever gunta approved lending institutions, borrow 40K and invest in ah B14
Hope this helpsjadakiss wrote:jm3 wrote: that's for a 2.0t audio a4? i didnt realise they were that cheap thats a new car to consider for me this year
^^ gosh...are u a complete tool? Audio A4? wtf is an audio??? is that the sweedish version?
anways if u read the guy's post u'd realise he was talking about the legacy gt..which he clearly stated that he owned...and then went on to list pros on cons etc
the mere fact that 'cheap price' is a major factor in ur decision to own one of these vehicles says to me that u prolly wud run in to financial issues later on..so best u don't consider either of the above vehicles for the new yr.
hope this helps
redman10 wrote:so u sayin ur children shud end themselves and do humanity a favor..but u rel dumb..jadakiss wrote:[quote=redman10"]same thing i was thinkin..if i was jadakiss chile..i end myself long time
u'd be doin a great service to humanity
jm3 wrote:what's the micrometer for?
they still feature the 'eco' mode which lowers the boost to about 5psi which helps alot on gas consumption
A172 wrote:jadakiss wrote:TrinbagoMan wrote:Good points Jakaskiss.
hope this helps
tr1ad wrote:but he talking bout econo not failsafe(limp) mode
honda hoe wrote:dis man carryin on like a legacy is sum kinda uber premium baller ride![]()
jadakiss wrote:tr1ad wrote:but he talking bout econo not failsafe(limp) mode
^^ correct. failsafe is 7psi. eco boost setting is about 5psi (on the legacy that is)
Alpha_2nr wrote:jadakiss wrote:tr1ad wrote:but he talking bout econo not failsafe(limp) mode
^^ correct. failsafe is 7psi. eco boost setting is about 5psi (on the legacy that is)
Wait wait wait....so if WG pressure is 7 psi (which should be the minimum achievable boost pressure, with the WG at full open), how does the ECU/car/turbo achieve even LESS than that (i.e. 5 psi)?
I thought 7 psi would be the minimum???? I can't see how 5 psi would be possible?
Soundwave wrote:Alpha_2nr wrote:jadakiss wrote:tr1ad wrote:but he talking bout econo not failsafe(limp) mode
Wait wait wait....so if WG pressure is 7 psi (which should be the minimum achievable boost pressure, with the WG at full open), how does the ECU/car/turbo achieve even LESS than that (i.e. 5 psi)?
I thought 7 psi would be the minimum???? I can't see how 5 psi would be possible?
5 psi is possible.....FACT...
Soundwave wrote:5 psi is possible.....FACT...
Soundwave wrote:I don't trust you, I've been burned by that "FACT" before, never again shall be the cry...
Alpha_2nr wrote:Soundwave wrote:5 psi is possible.....FACT...Soundwave wrote:I don't trust you, I've been burned by that "FACT" before, never again shall be the cry...
tr1ad wrote:but he talking bout econo not failsafe(limp) mode
wam to you hoe? yuh eh kno subaru bouncin dog long time now?
is d new civic
A172 wrote:tr1ad wrote:but he talking bout econo not failsafe(limp) mode
is d new civic
apparently jadakiss in permanent limp mode
redman10 wrote:thats an understatement..A172 wrote:tr1ad wrote:but he talking bout econo not failsafe(limp) mode
is d new civic
apparently jadakiss in permanent limp mode
thats an understatement..
A172 wrote:apparently jadakiss in permanent limp mode
A172 wrote:retort fail
take your FALing elsewhere pal
jadakiss wrote: Hehe
jadakiss wrote:^^Homos FTL![]()
A172 wrote: retort
^^Homos FTL![]()
jadakiss wrote:..NO
i wil not meet u, ok