Would you marry a woman who says she doesn't cook?

Yes
22%
No
78%

Total votes: 97

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 29th, 2010, 11:01 pm

Talking to a lady friend that is of the opinion that it is OK to not cook at all or cook only when she feels the need. She cannot cook. Do you think that society has changed to a point that men no longer expect their wife to cook for them?

Re: Would you marry a woman who says she doesn't cook?

Postby Trini Hookah » December 29th, 2010, 11:06 pm

like yuh sleepin on de couch and looking for a reason not to feel so bad :|

Postby X_Factor » December 29th, 2010, 11:40 pm

if she cleans and the sex is good
sure!!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » December 29th, 2010, 11:41 pm

women these days gettin outta timing an eh knowing their place

they sole purpose is to cook, clean, make chirren and see after dem

was this non sense i hearing hear that she doh wa cook.. is to give she two good slap an send she in the kitchen an tell she know she role

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2010, 11:42 pm

plain and simple....No.
I wont even marry a woman with a shitty job and i dont buy into the whole house wife thing.
Dont even know why you would ask that question, it should be a requirement of marriage, and if she refuses to after marriage, she would just get a hard horn, ofcourse if she finds out, woman might want to say well they can do the same, but the thing is men think different, it wont bother us cause first and foremost we done hit it and shes now another man problem, wait till he get hungry :lol:

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2010, 11:43 pm

X_Factor wrote:if she cleans and the sex is good
sure!!

i can clean my own sheit and sex is easy to get and i not even talking about paying for it. But finding a living cook aka wife, is hard to get.

Postby S_2NR » December 29th, 2010, 11:55 pm

W - Wash
I- Iron
F - Fcuk
E - Etc.

:drinking: :drinking:

apple109

Postby apple109 » December 30th, 2010, 12:01 am

And likewise if d man cant provide for her......allyuh knw wat gonna happen, is big boys here i doh have to say.

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 12:03 am

apple109 wrote:And likewise if d man cant provide for her......allyuh knw wat gonna happen, is big boys here i doh have to say.

AllTrac wrote:ofcourse if she finds out, woman might want to say well they can do the same, but the thing is men think different, it wont bother us cause first and foremost we done hit it and shes now another man problem, wait till he get hungry :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 30th, 2010, 12:06 am

she say she cyar cook ? - well UDFR & doh even look back .... :out:

apple109

Postby apple109 » December 30th, 2010, 12:07 am

she'd be smart enough to marry a man who's not a retard and who's mummy brought him up well... Thats d problem in society today ladies bring up their sons too soft. Throw them in d military for a few years....Thats what you call man! You doh marry for food buy yourself a freakin restaurant!

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 12:11 am

Men are born knowing that they are providers, its in our genes and we see it while growing up. Women on the other hand with all this princess and diva sheit they growing up with are losing their role as the wife. Any man that has to look after himself and his wife is not a husband but the womans father, in that case send she ass back home if you are too late then buss a couple slap in she ass.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 30th, 2010, 12:12 am

apple109 wrote:she'd be smart enough to marry a man who's not a retard and who's mummy brought him up well... Thats d problem in society today ladies bring up their sons too soft. Throw them in d military for a few years....Thats what you call man! You doh marry for food buy yourself a freakin restaurant!

so you doh need a spouse for company, you does just buy facebook? :|

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 12:16 am

oh yea, buss some slap on she mudda to, cause she partially responsible.

apple109

Postby apple109 » December 30th, 2010, 12:18 am

Well ofcourse she cant be lazy an i doubt allyuh so dotish to marry someone with d stupid diva bubble headed attitude, but society becoming structured where no one needs anyone anymore, only handicaps needs a cook and a cleaner, other than women doh really want another liability on their hands..

apple109

Postby apple109 » December 30th, 2010, 12:21 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
apple109 wrote:she'd be smart enough to marry a man who's not a retard and who's mummy brought him up well... Thats d problem in society today ladies bring up their sons too soft. Throw them in d military for a few years....Thats what you call man! You doh marry for food buy yourself a freakin restaurant!

so you doh need a spouse for company, you does just buy facebook? :|

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 12:21 am

but women becomes a liability when dey cant cook :S
cause they cant provide as well as men.
they cant excel in sports as men do
they cant drive as well as men
they cant bring home a salary as much as a man
they are not as good with their hands as men.
and havent you seen our current state? apparently they dont even make good leaders :|
All dey really have is dey cooking, and if they cant do that, they they are a liability.

apple109

Postby apple109 » December 30th, 2010, 12:23 am

ok an wat u call when they get fat, bald, insecure an cant perform?????

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 12:26 am

apple109 wrote:ok an wat u call when they get fat, bald, insecure an cant perform?????

a man who has a wife who can cook, cause he is a happy man :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 30th, 2010, 12:26 am

apple109 wrote:ok an wat u call when they get fat, bald, insecure an cant perform?????

apple109?

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 12:28 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

apple109?

apple109

Postby apple109 » December 30th, 2010, 12:32 am

huh like it fall in yuh garden dey.

Postby K74T » December 30th, 2010, 12:34 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

apple109?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :rofl:

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 12:44 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

apple109?

apple109

Postby apple109 » December 30th, 2010, 12:50 am

LOL all d fat, bald insecure men get sumn to laugh at @ this time of the night i wonder y...hmmmmm.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 30th, 2010, 12:51 am

apple109 wrote:Well ofcourse she cant be lazy an i doubt allyuh so dotish to marry someone with d stupid diva bubble headed attitude, but society becoming structured where no one needs anyone anymore, only handicaps needs a cook and a cleaner, other than women doh really want another liability on their hands..

which part of "she don't cook" dont you understand? is that not lazy? as for throwing your son in the military, all you learn about there log lifting, watchin porn and hornin. im sorry for you if is army man you like cuz i dont know any who dont cheat

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 30th, 2010, 12:54 am

if she is not willing to learn to cook for her man then she eh worth the fart coming out ah yuh arse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 30th, 2010, 12:58 am

apple109 wrote:LOL all d fat, bald insecure men get sumn to laugh at @ this time of the night i wonder y...hmmmmm.

have you seen trinidad lately? there are more fat women than men.
anyways the girl says she dont cook which means she dont prepare anything. so either they buying food everyday or the man cooking right? will their children know how to cook?

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 1:04 am

i always say, if im single and i have to buy food, now i marrid i still have to buy food and is x 2 for your lazy ass to then why u here for? i might as well stay single at least ah was saving money :S

apple109

Postby apple109 » December 30th, 2010, 1:09 am

well if its not wat u want its obviously a bad idea. But yes society is changing ppl are bringing up their children different, everyone telling their daughters dont take crap from no man so they end up learning how to make $$ but not necessarily a good living or how to run a household which i dont agree with but the older version of men made it bad i guess. But i jus dont agree with how men brand name women its real immature and very 1920's