X_Factor wrote:if she cleans and the sex is good
sure!!
apple109 wrote:And likewise if d man cant provide for her......allyuh knw wat gonna happen, is big boys here i doh have to say.
AllTrac wrote:ofcourse if she finds out, woman might want to say well they can do the same, but the thing is men think different, it wont bother us cause first and foremost we done hit it and shes now another man problem, wait till he get hungry
apple109 wrote:she'd be smart enough to marry a man who's not a retard and who's mummy brought him up well... Thats d problem in society today ladies bring up their sons too soft. Throw them in d military for a few years....Thats what you call man! You doh marry for food buy yourself a freakin restaurant!
vrampersad14 wrote:apple109 wrote:she'd be smart enough to marry a man who's not a retard and who's mummy brought him up well... Thats d problem in society today ladies bring up their sons too soft. Throw them in d military for a few years....Thats what you call man! You doh marry for food buy yourself a freakin restaurant!
so you doh need a spouse for company, you does just buy facebook?
apple109 wrote:ok an wat u call when they get fat, bald, insecure an cant perform?????
vrampersad14 wrote:apple109 wrote:ok an wat u call when they get fat, bald, insecure an cant perform?????
apple109?
vrampersad14 wrote:apple109 wrote:ok an wat u call when they get fat, bald, insecure an cant perform?????
apple109?
apple109?
apple109 wrote:Well ofcourse she cant be lazy an i doubt allyuh so dotish to marry someone with d stupid diva bubble headed attitude, but society becoming structured where no one needs anyone anymore, only handicaps needs a cook and a cleaner, other than women doh really want another liability on their hands..
apple109 wrote:LOL all d fat, bald insecure men get sumn to laugh at @ this time of the night i wonder y...hmmmmm.