Cjruckus wrote:check aaron 2nr?
ent he is a big boy in Prive?
foss wrote:Kurps, you passin chuu??
sharkman121 wrote:ah cud come orr
Slow Poke wrote:Snowflake=Epic FAIL to all those who had fun partying in the sewage runoff from sting hats off to you....not me again. The most disappointing part was the annoying DJ man play like if he was dipping in a bran tub.... others may have had a better experience but at least the shuttle system was efficient.
pioneer wrote:south "clubs" fail on the whole
after all..they can't even come up with original club names...eg. space, prive, i even saw a "blue martini" somewhere in south
AllTrac wrote:rofl trini imitating snow now in parties?
Slow Poke wrote:Men could tote from now till,the only people rating it up is committee members and organizers, no one else
I'm not bashing, it is what it was, an after party review and customer feedback is always an essential part of learning in business, where as there may have been a record number of people and profits, the majority of them was disappointed by the product which they received, which is critical from a customers viewpoint.
If bad service was dished out to you at a restaurant, theater etc, you would be very adamant to express your dismay. This is not any different. The party was well promoted but in the end the final product failed to deliver.
Next year hopefully you all can reassess this year's mistake, learn and re-engineer your product so that your greatest revenue generator (the customer) is sufficiently satisfied. As for me lets just say not even the bistro getting my money and that's a whole other story....
slacker_jack wrote:pioneer wrote:south "clubs" fail on the whole
after all..they can't even come up with original club names...eg. space, prive, i even saw a "blue martini" somewhere in south
for someone who does constantly knock it you sure sure frequent it a lot.