ent he is a big boy in Prive?

Re: WTG: Tickets for Snowflake @ Prive tonight

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 26th, 2010, 6:39 pm

Cjruckus wrote:check aaron 2nr?

ent he is a big boy in Prive?

Tickets are sold out iirc.

OP- Ill sell you mine for $400 a pop, I have 3.

Postby foss » December 26th, 2010, 6:55 pm

Kurps, you passin chuu??

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 26th, 2010, 7:06 pm

foss wrote:Kurps, you passin chuu??

Ah up een dat like honda_ho in SAGHS mayfair dan

Postby foss » December 26th, 2010, 7:09 pm

:wiggle:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 26th, 2010, 7:17 pm

Postby sharkman121 » December 26th, 2010, 7:23 pm

ah cud come orr :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 26th, 2010, 7:27 pm

sharkman121 wrote:ah cud come orr :|

Normelly tickets iz $400 buh yuh iz mih boi so ah goh give yuh for $300 talk fass..

Postby foss » December 26th, 2010, 7:32 pm

sharkman121 wrote:ah cud come orr :|

yunno yuh always welcome to pass sharky :fadein:

Postby sharkman121 » December 26th, 2010, 7:43 pm

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby bushwakka » December 26th, 2010, 11:48 pm

well....in the end......i went, balked at the $250 non-drinks inclusive price @ the door, gape everything that pass thru the door......came back home, abt to pelt rounds .......

lol.....nah, the tickets wasn't for me.....but the above mighta been a good plan tho

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 27th, 2010, 12:18 am

^^ FEG

I up in the dance dan, foss dey wining ontop ah man gyal head right now, level pace.

Postby foss » December 27th, 2010, 4:51 am

dawg, waasss EPIC !!!

Kurpy, meh ah even seh yuh !! steupsss

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » December 27th, 2010, 5:30 am

when it start snowing alll the black gyuls with they hair style start to run for shelter

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 27th, 2010, 6:33 am

twas hectic

Postby bushwakka » December 27th, 2010, 11:21 am

it really had snow? snow machine? wayy de pics?

Postby AllTrac » December 27th, 2010, 11:41 am

rofl trini imitating snow now in parties?

Postby foss » December 27th, 2010, 1:13 pm

you had to be there to experience it.

Postby bushwakka » December 27th, 2010, 2:40 pm

^^pics or it didn't happen :)

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » December 27th, 2010, 2:51 pm

Snowflake=Epic FAIL to all those who had fun partying in the sewage runoff from sting hats off to you....not me again. The most disappointing part was the annoying DJ man play like if he was dipping in a bran tub.... others may have had a better experience but at least the shuttle system was efficient.

Postby A172 » December 27th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Hills > Snowflake

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » December 27th, 2010, 3:54 pm

i whip my hair back n forth. i whip my hair back n forth. i whip my hair back n forth.

Postby Cjruckus » December 27th, 2010, 4:59 pm

Slow Poke wrote:Snowflake=Epic FAIL to all those who had fun partying in the sewage runoff from sting hats off to you....not me again. The most disappointing part was the annoying DJ man play like if he was dipping in a bran tub.... others may have had a better experience but at least the shuttle system was efficient.

hoss you can't talk about Prive so on this forum... men will Tote Epically.

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » December 28th, 2010, 6:55 am

Men could tote from now till,the only people rating it up is committee members and organizers, no one else
I'm not bashing, it is what it was, an after party review and customer feedback is always an essential part of learning in business, where as there may have been a record number of people and profits, the majority of them was disappointed by the product which they received, which is critical from a customers viewpoint.
If bad service was dished out to you at a restaurant, theater etc, you would be very adamant to express your dismay. This is not any different. The party was well promoted but in the end the final product failed to deliver.
Next year hopefully you all can reassess this year's mistake, learn and re-engineer your product so that your greatest revenue generator (the customer) is sufficiently satisfied. As for me lets just say not even the bistro getting my money and that's a whole other story....

Postby nervewrecker » December 28th, 2010, 11:25 am

pioneer wrote:south "clubs" fail on the whole

after all..they can't even come up with original club names...eg. space, prive, i even saw a "blue martini" somewhere in south :?

for someone who does constantly knock it you sure sure frequent it a lot.

Postby S_2NR » December 28th, 2010, 6:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:rofl trini imitating snow now in parties?

x2..lol..

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » December 28th, 2010, 6:50 pm

Slow Poke wrote:Men could tote from now till,the only people rating it up is committee members and organizers, no one else
I'm not bashing, it is what it was, an after party review and customer feedback is always an essential part of learning in business, where as there may have been a record number of people and profits, the majority of them was disappointed by the product which they received, which is critical from a customers viewpoint.
If bad service was dished out to you at a restaurant, theater etc, you would be very adamant to express your dismay. This is not any different. The party was well promoted but in the end the final product failed to deliver.
Next year hopefully you all can reassess this year's mistake, learn and re-engineer your product so that your greatest revenue generator (the customer) is sufficiently satisfied. As for me lets just say not even the bistro getting my money and that's a whole other story....

d dance sell off !! needed more performances though

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 28th, 2010, 7:02 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
pioneer wrote:south "clubs" fail on the whole

after all..they can't even come up with original club names...eg. space, prive, i even saw a "blue martini" somewhere in south :?

for someone who does constantly knock it you sure sure frequent it a lot.