pioneer wrote:they should put speedbumps on the highway
it's the only way trinis would learn
eViLwOn wrote:Judging from previous posts in this thread it could be inferred that either one of the two vehicles crossed the median and impacted on the other.
My point is that, didn't the Minister of works indicate on some occasion that the ministry would be erecting median barriers along the highway?
Its taking way too long in my view to get that project off and running.
How many innocent lives were lost as the result of excessive speed and drunk driving by inconsiderate arseholes whose vehicles crossed the median and ran unto the path of unsuspecting motorists.
Jack and his technocrats at the ministry need to get cracking on this project if we truly wish to avert further tragedies on the nation's highways!
My two cents....
Sinister_Audio wrote:vinnie?
Nigson wrote:Now with this accident and the one at Piarco...both cars the sunny and this pickup appears to not have any AirBags........I have seen a lot of new cars that are being registered come without Airbags...I think that laws should be put into place which states that all new cars should have airbags as standard,,,,,,,
the basic hilux......dmax etc all come without airbags........what you guys think,,,,???
pioneer wrote:"my car ha real fires dan...i cud handle myself...doh study it nah...chk huh much speed i hittin dem normel normel..."
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Nigson wrote:Now with this accident and the one at Piarco...both cars the sunny and this pickup appears to not have any AirBags........I have seen a lot of new cars that are being registered come without Airbags...I think that laws should be put into place which states that all new cars should have airbags as standard,,,,,,,
the basic hilux......dmax etc all come without airbags........what you guys think,,,,???
you really think airbags would have saved any of those who died?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rip yes...what a shitty night to die,
can't imagine the girlfriend hearing the news that her bf die on the way to see her
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eyewitness account (and confirms what i saw when i passed): A car (didnt stop) hit Vinne's pickup from the back (Heading north) and he careened through the median and hit the Cefiro heading south.
pioneer wrote:lawlessness...we like it
all these "carshow" men in here expressing their "feelings"...yet them does be de same one's driving like IDIOTS on the roads
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:lawlessness...we like it
all these "carshow" men in here expressing their "feelings"...yet them does be de same one's driving like IDIOTS on the roads
x2 all them drag racers too, setta cants.
sti7 wrote:*images removed by family's request*