pioneer wrote:So now i am forced to learn bumper cam...cuz the majority of cars DON'T have cockpit view
for a game that came out in 2010, that's pretty FAIL
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:the trinituner races were good this morning , we hadda do it again
4everstock wrote:this update is wicked!!!!!
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:Rensh wrote:By the time I'm done, meh whole hdd is gt5.
like yuh have a 20 gig ps3
was good fun - I not in allyuh league at allShIvAm wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:the trinituner races were good this morning , we hadda do it again
yea yea twas besss....... but i was teepy
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:was good fun - I not in allyuh league at allShIvAm wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:the trinituner races were good this morning , we hadda do it again
pioneer wrote:wagon r wrote:i can't understand why pios does complain....since there was GT1, you only had 3 choices of views. bumper cam, roof or overhead.
...so is either yuh was a johnny come lately and only now start to play GT, or really sucked at the game since the year 2000 and complainin since then.. (which wouldn't surprise me)
...and a helpful hint....if the game buggin yuh so much, ever tried not playin it and moving on to something else and leave the rest of us in peace...
..which is it...?
This isn't GT1, it's GT5...NFS series actually trump GT5 with cockpit views - get with it, it's the new trend in case this is the first game you're playing in 15 years.
If you're saying cockpit views isn't really needed, then why do some cars in GT5 have it?![]()
Maybe cuz dey simply ported some cars from GT4 then ported the "premium" cars from prologue?
I'm just being objective here, not a fanboy.
plex wrote:4everstock wrote:this update is wicked!!!!!
downloaded it...going check it out.
pioneer wrote:So tell us why you use cheats to win in GT5?
In case you're wondering i don't own and never owned any NFS games, i simply used it for comparison concerning the cockpit view to show how/why such a basic feature in the genre was left out in GT5 which makes it questionable (by the objective folk)
So you should prolly reword your tantrum n try again.
For some of you, it wouldn't be Gran Turismo 5 unless there's a force-feedback steering wheel at the helm, but which one to choose? If history's any judge, that depends on how just how badly you want to feel like you're driving a Porsche. $250 buys you the Fanatec Porsche 911 GT2, another officially-licensed Xbox 360 wireless wheel, which features fourteen hidden buttons, a 900° steering angle, and the exact same soft Alacantra leather you'll find on the real deal. (R.I.P, Khan.) Like its oh-so-similar predecessors, the controller also plays nice with PS3 and PC via USB cable, and an extra $250 for the Clubsport Edition gets you a stick shift, carbon fiber paddle shifters, and some seriously high-end adjustable aluminum pedals. Read up on all the details at our source link. You'll want to be prepared for that heart-to-heart with your wallet.
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:pioneer wrote:So tell us why you use cheats to win in GT5?
In case you're wondering i don't own and never owned any NFS games, i simply used it for comparison concerning the cockpit view to show how/why such a basic feature in the genre was left out in GT5 which makes it questionable (by the objective folk)
#$%@ hole so since when out smarting a game is cheating??? learn to be smart and not sit like a noob whole day trying to figure out how to win a race or championship and stop hating b*tch ur a #$%@ and will always be one on a permanent period. if u have nothing good to say jus shut d f*ck up jed, i fed up of u and ur sheit i wish i could come thru the screen and empty my clip on u for jus being a #$%@ rite about now u fcuking nookie.All because i spend many hours a day racing and reach way ahead u must act like the little fcuk and complain and b*tch like i am the biggest fcuking cheat around and how i does use cheat codes when i use natural skill and smartness to win races , if u know u cant keep up why hate ????? cus u have a puccy between ur legs thats why betch !
pieces![]()
pioneer wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:pioneer wrote:So tell us why you use cheats to win in GT5?
#$%@ hole so since when out smarting a game is cheating??? learn to be smart and not sit like a noob whole day trying to figure out how to win a race or championship and stop hating b*tch ur a #$%@ and will always be one on a permanent period. if u have nothing good to say jus shut d f*ck up jed, i fed up of u and ur sheit i wish i could come thru the screen and empty my clip on u for jus being a #$%@ rite about now u fcuking nookie.All because i spend many hours a day racing and reach way ahead u must act like the little fcuk and complain and b*tch like i am the biggest fcuking cheat around and how i does use cheat codes when i use natural skill and smartness to win races , if u know u cant keep up why hate ????? cus u have a puccy between ur legs thats why betch !
pieces![]()
Are you threatening me?
metalgear2095 wrote:pioneer wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:pioneer wrote:So tell us why you use cheats to win in GT5?
pieces![]()
Are you threatening me?
ease up de man nah pios. like he can't handle it.![]()
nitrousracer you looking real stupid for getting this pissed over a game. you too old for that sheit
EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^IBTL, den...