pioneer wrote:GT5 is the ultimate fail...can't believe they made people wait 5 years for an unfinished game that runs@ 20 fps
the graphics are pure fail...what's with the shadow tearing
the audio is crap...imagine u turbo a car and u not hearing it sneezing
FS: GT5 $400
pioneer wrote:Forza 4 announced
Now THAT'S how you do a modda fackin racing game trailer
no molten iron droppin from ah pan wid ah piano playin pling plink plink
Rensh wrote:I does rel buff up meh AI driver... the man fraid to mash the gas pedal.
wagon r wrote:^i blow the rally events....the Seb Loeb one is balls though...
PSN GT5 Tuners List :
PSN Ids in Blue - Tuner Names Grey
GTP_TRiNi - Nitrous Racer
TRiNi-NiNjA-Nitrous Racer
EVA_Unit-84 - EVA Unit-01
Sharkman121 - sharkman121
Dole_Chadee - ShIvAm
AllyXr-Freelander
Duane3NE2NR - Duane 3NE 2NR
RenshV10 -Rensh
theRUSH1984 -novastar1
TRiNi-JO3 -trinijoe2010
trini_gamer -triniboy
s0lidsnake2181-coldfusion
noshownogo -noshownogo
xauss123 -xauss
Saood2409 - pioneer
RMutt1 - R. Mutt
tr1ad_guy_3ne2nr-tr1ad
GORDON135-speedemonz
D_Fantastic_1 - DF1_2nR
wagon__R - wagon r
Hobbes-R - 4everstock
DriftBizkit - Tsuchiya
IgNotic4806 - Chris1388
xauss wrote:I organising some races tonight around 9-ish...Tsukuba, Suzuka, Tokyo. HP Limit is 320. Any Drivetrain, All Assists Off, ABS on 1, Dmage MAX, Penalties MAX. Who in? add meh on psn if yuh aint already do so....PIECES!
xauss wrote:we go run a lower hp bracket...i have a 167hp beater to run wit too
honda hoe wrote:My name not on d list
Duane toting cuz I lix up he evo
xauss wrote:Duane...its in-game cars we'll be running for the first few races...and then have a "fun run" to test our personalised cars...thatz the plan stan
chris1388 wrote:xauss wrote:we go run a lower hp bracket...i have a 167hp beater to run wit too
Nice man....all them other men only racing one setta high powered machines. I will add you on psn. Lets run courses with short straights since the cars are low powered.
ShIvAm wrote:can the personalized cars have a HP limit of 400? cause rensh done mek meh tune a car to 400hp :/